We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,527)
Filter reviews
1,527 results
Traveler rating
535
621
240
82
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
535
621
240
82
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night bazaar great location premier deluxe room new wing burger king the hotel staff breakfast buffet egg station tour desk swimming pool old city thai food tuk tuk movenpick fah massage thailand
Filter
Updating list...
1,152 - 1,157 of 1,527 reviews
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 28, 2009

Date of stay: January 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 26, 2009

We had previously stayed at the Suriwongse in 2006.
This stay was for 4 nights 26.12-29.12.
We stayed in a suite on the 6th floor again very spacious,clean,large bathroom. The lift goes to the 5th floor then you have to use the stairs to get to the 6th floor. However, this was never a problem.

The staff at reception were very organised & always friendly.
Being our Christmas we were delighted when we entered the Suriwongse to see a large christmas tree & decorations all thru the lobby area. There was also the biggest ginger bread house all lit up with fairy lights.

We had breakfast in the restaurant each morning & there was enough to satisfy. Tour desk is also near the restaurant.

We booked directly with the Suriwongse.
Would happily stay here again its in a good position for shopping at the night markets.

Date of stay: December 2008
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank chuckyJellie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 24, 2009

Date of stay: January 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 17, 2009

Date of stay: January 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 13, 2009

Date of stay: January 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews