We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Zoe in Yellow Chiangmai Thailand
Open today: 5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
i love cocktail in the zone in yellow

lovely in zone in yellow cocktail classic and signature cocktail i hightly recoment in... read more

Reviewed November 10, 2020
aaeeyy
via mobile
The food and cocktails great

Great food and great service and great cocktails friendly staff I highly recommend this place... read more

Reviewed November 10, 2020
songoos
via mobile
Read all 1,480 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Chiang Mai
from $39.00
More Info
from $32.83
More Info
from $89.70
More Info
from $53.97
More Info
Reviews (1,480)
Filter reviews
1,480 results
Traveler rating
1,163
196
57
13
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,163
196
57
13
51
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
993 - 998 of 1,480 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2015 via mobile

I stopped by just to have a quick drink with some friends that i met, ended up staying longer, good music, good atmosphere.

Date of experience: February 2015
Thank Ayyaanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2015 via mobile

Lets get this groovin! Love this place as thry have great playlist and good staff.. great bar for great peoplw

Thank 336phillipp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

The place to be when you want to party, meet new friends, dance, and generally have a great time in Chiang Mai! The crowd.is mainly young backpackers from all over the world! I love it!

Date of experience: February 2015
2  Thank RosieM1086
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2015 via mobile

The typical night life with expats. They play the right music that gets u grooving. The place is clean and has good ambiance

Date of experience: February 2015
Thank emoksguesthouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2015 via mobile

Was invited by a friend's friend over, the "Khaosan" of Chiang Mai with good atmosphere an a great crowd. The first time I had a Sangsom bucket and had really great time. The place offers a wide variety of drinks to choose from for a decent price.

Simply a must visit!

Thank vergetalks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews