We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/19/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/24/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/19/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com$15
CheapTickets$18
Travelocity$18
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
38
20
10
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
38
20
10
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 68 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2012

New small guesthouse, just 6 rooms only. Best price with clean, comfortable and big room. Provide a set of toothbrush and toothpaste.
Hotel too close to the main road, has a bit noisy at night, but acceptable.

Room tip: Choice the room not close to the main road.
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kllkelvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Sometimes, when we go to a new place, we are nervous so we only book one night. What a mistake here! They only have 6 rooms. All are amazing. So book away without fear. Good location. Great rooms. Amazing showers. And the comfiest beds in Chiang Mai.

Room tip: Room 5 was great.
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gremily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012 via mobile

We loved this hotel! We only stayed one night as we arrived in Chiang Mai earlier than expected and already had accommodation booked for the rest of the time. However we wish we could have stayed longer. The rooms were very modern with beautiful wooden furnishings, a really comfy bed and modern bathroom.
The location was perfect just near the river in the Old Quarter, and near to restaurants and bars. It was so reasonably priced; stay here if you can!

Date of stay: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eloise82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Perfect Budget Hotel, located in old city close to east gate which is on walking distance from night market. New hotel which has very nice rooms a nd a friendly helpfull staff. Limited (Not to much) noice from bars in the street
Many options for breakfest and dinner (restaurants/food stalls) Look also for many food stalls on south gate 5-10 min walk.
Price/Quality very good

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tuurtje75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012

good location, a few mins walk to down town, 10 mins walk to night market, friendly staff, new, tidy, clean and all equip room, provide free coffee in the morning, a little bit noisy at Friday night, but acceptable.

Room tip: all rooms are excellent
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank susannakan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews