We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un charmant hôtel situé dans un des quartiers sympas de chiang mai: vieille ville!”
Review of La-Mer Hostel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La-Mer Hostel
Ranked #291 of 933 Specialty Lodging in Chiang Mai
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liam976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (86)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

83 - 86 of 86 reviews

Reviewed March 4, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
Thank Ariandenboer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GillesVAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kris25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chiang Mai hotels
0.0 mi away
Eurana Boutique Hotel
Eurana Boutique Hotel
#266 of 392 in Chiang Mai
379 reviews
0.9 mi away
3LAAN HOUSE
3LAAN HOUSE
#75 of 801 in Chiang Mai
81 reviews
1.0 mi away
Once Upon A Time Boutique Home
Once Upon A Time Boutique Home
#25 of 801 in Chiang Mai
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Chedi Home
Chedi Home
#9 of 801 in Chiang Mai
249 reviews
1.9 mi away
Rainforest Boutique
Rainforest Boutique
#49 of 392 in Chiang Mai
931 reviews
3.1 mi away
The Dhara Dhevi Chiang Mai
The Dhara Dhevi Chiang Mai
#1 of 392 in Chiang Mai
1,372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La-Mer Hostel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La-Mer Hostel

Address: 12/2 Moonmuang Rd., Soi 6 | Sriphoom, Chiang Mai 50200, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chiang Mai Province > Chiang Mai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #291 of 933 Specialty Lodging in Chiang Mai
Price Range: $17 - $37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La-Mer Hostel 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La-mer Hostel is an newly opened boutique hostel and a budgethotel located in the heart of chiang mai City. The hostel is idealfor tourists and guests who are looking for convienient access toChiang mai's central attractions; Sunday Walking Street, ThreeKing Monument,Tha Pae Historic Gate,Somphet [The local fresh market],restaurants and bars. We are 15 minutes away from Chiang MaiInternational Airport , Bus Terminal , and Train Station. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your La-Mer Hostel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing