We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”
Review of Boutique della Pasta - CLOSED

Boutique della Pasta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $13
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: -CLOSED ON SUNDAY -OPEN: 5:30 pm. -CLOSE: 10:30 pm.- -INFO- RESTAURANT: Boutique della Pasta it's an authentic Italian restaurant; one of its peculiarity is the quality of the ingredients, that are all imported from Italy and categorically selected by a careful all italian management. Boutique della Pasta is strategically located in the proximities of...
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Delicious pasta, great wine, excellent service!!! What more could you ask for?! Only wish we'd saved room for dessert!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SarahShell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BOUTIQUE-della-Pasta, Owner at Boutique della Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Hello Sarah, we are all always gratified to read reviews like yours, so, I want to say thank you for your comments, and as you said, we hope that next time you can stay a little longer to enjoy one of our desserts !
Thank you so much, and see you soon.
Executive Chef
Luciano Marconi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (518)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

219 - 223 of 518 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2013

Amazing!!! The food is the best you can expect from an Italian restaurant and the service is excellent as well!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PASPinto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BOUTIQUE-della-Pasta, Owner at Boutique della Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Hello dear Pinto , thank you for the compliments you've done to the restaurant and to the whole teem,...as I said before, every review like this is a caress to our heart, which gives energy and desire to continue to make every day better and better.
Thanks to all of you.
Executive Chef
Luciano Marconi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013 via mobile

The homemade pasta was amazing !!!
The place is very nice, the chef and his team are very kind and inviting.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Zivwein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BOUTIQUE-della-Pasta, Owner at Boutique della Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Hello dear Zivwein, I just read your review, and I really appreciated, also I am gratified that you have had a nice evening.
As everyone knows, Boutique della Pasta manages its own products to be always fresh and of excellent quality. and your words have for me a great value, because it allows you to see that this is regularly recognized.
Thank you
Executive Chef
Luciano Marconi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013 via mobile

The homemade pasta is one of the best I ever tasted, the team is very friendly. All guests feels like VIP.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ItzhakSa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

I can't say enough about Boutique della Pasta! The best pasta I have ever had in my life!
Unfortunately, I found them during my last 2 days in Chiang Mai. The place is hard to find but it's worth the trouble. The pasta is real Italian, real light and real delicious. Pizza is delicious, thin and crispy. The place is lovely. It's like home away from home. The waitresses are soooo nice.
Please folks, check them out.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SrTaub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boutique della Pasta also viewed

Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing