We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to relax in the middle of the town.”

Oasis Spa Chiang Mai
Book In Advance
More Info
$113.25*
and up
Spa Treatment at Oasis Spa in Chiang Mai
Ranked #25 of 210 Spas & Wellness in Chiang Mai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Chiang Mai Oasis Spa is accented with teak wood walkways, exotic plants, private outdoor showers, individual treatment villas and cheerful gentle service.
Helsinki, Finland
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice place to relax in the middle of the town.”
Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

We booked Lanna Explorer package which was about 4 hours of treatments. Everythink worked very nicely and they taked a good care of us. We loved massage and the way they listen our hopes about it. Nice place and lovely staff!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Janne V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan_Oasis, Guest Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Chiang Mai, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Dear Janne V,

We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know we're doing something right and glad you enjoy our services, facilities and staff. Please accept our sincere thanks. We look forward to serving you in your future visit.

Best Regards,
Jan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    34
    18
    16
    2
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Very good spa”
Reviewed April 29, 2014 via mobile

This place is very organized and service oriented. They were always fully booked and required booking in advance. A two hour herbal oil massage cost about 2300 baht. This included pick up and drop off at your hotel. The place is high end and very relaxing feel inside. They use specially prepare herbal oil that is prepared in house. I have had several massages in thailand and this place ranks very high for their oil massage.

Helpful?
Thank jmocha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan_Oasis, Guest Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Chiang Mai, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Dear jmocha,

Thank you very much for taking time sharing the feedback of your visit at Oasis Spa Chiang Mai.
We are glad you enjoyed the "Aromatherapy Hot Oil Massage" with us and especial give high rank to us with this treatment. We are thankful that you consider us as a "Very good spa" and that ensure to provide our guests the best service as they have chosen us to be one spa of their choices among other spa selections in Thailand.

Best Regards,
Jan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful treatment!”
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Had hot oil treatment at Oasis Spa, it was wonderful! The treatments are quite pricey; however, once in a while would be okay. I will definitely go back to try other treatments. Highly recommended!

Visited April 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Noi_Sangwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oasis_Spa_Thailand, Guest Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Chiang Mai, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
Dear River333,

thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the hot oil treatment at Oasis Spa. We are happy to receive this that we could make a memorable experience for you.

We are thankful for your further recommendation.

We look forward to welcome and pamper you at your next visit.

Best Regards,
Jan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chiang Mai, Thailand
1 review
“amazing massage spa”
Reviewed April 2, 2014

this is a nice luxurious place for spa relaxing. service and massage were excellent .my house near oasis spa sirimangklajarn rd.and been very often for get queen massage .will go back again soon.

Visited April 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Lynnsay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oasis_Spa_Thailand, Guest Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Chiang Mai, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
Dear Lynnsay D,

thank you very much for your kind feedback. We appreciate that you enjoyed your time at our spa.

Please be our valuable guest and visit us again next time. We are happy to welcome you

Best Regards,
Jan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guangzhou, China
1 review
“Nice place,nice service.”
Reviewed March 12, 2014

I have came the Chiang Mai oasis in Mar. 10th.There is a very beautiful place, and all the staffs are very nice.

Visited March 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Leo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oasis_Spa_Thailand, Guest Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Chiang Mai, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
Dear Leo S,
It is a pleasure to read your kind words; we try to provide the best service to our customers both with the staff and the ambiance, your comment is heart touching. We are glad that you had a great time at our spa.

Please come and visit our spa again next time

Best Regards,
Jan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Oasis Spa Chiang Mai also viewed

Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 

Been to Oasis Spa Chiang Mai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing