We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Deal!”

Oasis Spa Chiang Mai
Book In Advance
More Info
$108.85*
and up
Spa Treatment at Oasis Spa in Chiang Mai
Ranked #28 of 246 Spas & Wellness in Chiang Mai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Chiang Mai Oasis Spa is accented with teak wood walkways, exotic plants, private outdoor showers, individual treatment villas and cheerful gentle service.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

It's fantastic that they offer free transportation; picked us up at hotel & dropped us off anywhere we want. The spa package was great, especially with the online discount.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sasa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oasis_Spa_Thailand, Guest Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Chiang Mai, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2014

Dear Sasa L,

We much appreciate your review for Oasis Spa Chiang Mai and glad that you enjoy our special offer as well as complimentary transportation service with in Chiang Mai City areas.
Please be our guest at anytime whenever you visit. :)

Regards,
Jan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (195)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

110 - 114 of 195 reviews

Reviewed January 2, 2014

i gave 5 stars for the therapist.
the venue is quite old.
the receptionist is ok. i reached the place at 10.00 am. may be it's too early for them to give an affective welcome services.

(they open at 10.00)

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Toon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oasis_Spa_Thailand, Guest Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Chiang Mai, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Dear Toon D,
Thank you for writing review and bring your spa experiences to our attention. We are pleased to acknowledge your satisfaction of our services at Oasis Spa Chiang Mai. We will use your helpful comments to further improve our service in the future and hope we have chance to pampering you again.

Sincerely,
Jan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Magnificent environment, kind and professional stuff. Great care! Warm towels made a great start of our massages: a herbal ball compress massage and Thai massage. Ball was in perfect temperature, the masseuse performed really good job. The pressure we asked for was respected, which satisfied us a lot. The place is super clean, the ambience of the spa just matches with the message of Oasis: to relax your mind and body. Worth to find it and try!

Thank IvanaCM2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oasis_Spa_Thailand, Guest Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Chiang Mai, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Dear IvanaCM2013,
We sincerely appreciate your kind review regarding our efforts. Your words were visibly heartening to them. Please be our guest when you can. . We look forward to serving you in the future.

Regards,
Jan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Absolutely perfect!
My partner and I had visited several cheaper massage shops and unfortunately we got what we paid for.
Oasis was exactly what we had been looking for since we landed in Thailand!
This is the total package! Oasis is the Spa of my dreams and at a fraction of the price that I would've paid back home.
Everything about our experience was absolutely perfect! I died and went to heaven!

1  Thank Walter_White2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oasis_Spa_Thailand, Guest Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Chiang Mai, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

Dear Walter_White2000,

Thank you for your Review to us, your satisfaction is our reward. It was a pleasure to have you and your friend here. We always try to provide the treatment as comfortable as possible for our clients and continually improving the quality of spa services. We really hope to see you again.

Best Regards,
Jan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

It was a very nice visit. We did the four hour couples treatment. If I were to do it again, I would skip the facial. The massage and body scrub were very nice.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Youneke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oasis_Spa_Thailand, Guest Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Chiang Mai, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

Dear Youneke,

Super thank you for visiting at Oasis Spa Chiang Mai recently.
We hope that our spa will be a future of your treatments. There are so many spa programs and treatments that waiting for you to try them out. ^_^
We hope to see you very soon and truly thank you again for your good comment to us.

Best Regards,
Jan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Oasis Spa Chiang Mai also viewed

Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 

Been to Oasis Spa Chiang Mai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing