We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Walk anywhere”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Come Chiangmai Lanna Boutique House
Ranked #142 of 758 Chiang Mai B&B and Inns
Tampa, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Walk anywhere”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

Great place with friendly and helpful staff ,easy walk to most temples and many cafes, massage places etc.. Our room was clean and nice atmosphere and charm. Staff gave advice on how to tour in economic way or with tours. Free wifi and breakfast was included. We would definitely recommend! Thanks again Come Chiang Mai.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Timur S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    30
    6
    2
    2
See reviews for
9
27
8
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sentosa Island, Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
241 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 166 helpful votes
Reviewed December 25, 2011

Stayed here only for 2 nights, just to check different hotel rooms in Chiang Mai. Though it is a bit far from the night bazar area... Can definitely call this hotel comfy as it is very nice and trendy decorated. It is simple, but just has everything you need to overnight! Don't expect any thrills.. But you don't even pay for all that! It's absolutely the money worth you pay per night! I tried 2 different rooms, one with big windows, very small sized, but street side, so quiet noisy... And the 2nd one, had only windows in the bathroom, which was enough for me... But way more spacious and not noisy at all!
They also provide you free WI Fi in the room. And a simple breakfast in the morning. There is no lift in the property, so can not recommend to disabled persons! All staf very friendly and helpful.
The matras was ok (regarding the rate/classification) but could be more comfortable. What I wanna say is that, you can and may not expect all the luxury you will have in a 4 or 5 star property if you don't pay for it!!!
A laundry just next door and enough eateries, 7 elevens and some shops on the same street.

Would easily come back to this hotel, even though it is a bit far from the city center!

Room Tip: Rooms on the street side could be a bit noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DACHALADACHA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quezon City, Philippines
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed December 14, 2011

This quaint little boutique hotel in Chiangmai's old city is a newly-converted house in the Lanna style. The rooms are of a decent size, clean, and well-decorated.

Be warned, however, that those rooms with twin beds (deluxe) don't have windows to the outside. Our particular room's source of daylight was a window to the bathroom (which in turn had a window), which can be a bit tricky if you'd rather not have your roommate see everything you do in there. Also, our room's bathroom did not have dividers/enclosures separating the shower and the toilet area. you basically wet most of the bathroom floor when you shower.

Room Tip: Those rooms with twin beds (deluxe) don't have windows to the outside - if the number of beds is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank olegnatadero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lismore, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2011

Room are nice, service is excellent... The staff make you feel very welcome and it feels like home. The rooms were clean, only thing was the mattress I had was a bit hard.

Room Tip: Room with Balcony the best :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sheri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chiang Mai hotels
0.0 mi away
Kodchasri Thani Chiang Mai
Kodchasri Thani Chiang Mai
#84 of 386 in Chiang Mai
295 reviews
0.2 mi away
ThongRan's House
ThongRan's House
#12 of 758 in Chiang Mai
225 reviews
0.0 mi away
Pha-Thai House
Pha-Thai House
#56 of 758 in Chiang Mai
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Love CNX
Love CNX
#92 of 865 in Chiang Mai
29 reviews
0.1 mi away
Twin House at Tapae
Twin House at Tapae
#122 of 865 in Chiang Mai
16 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mint House
Mint House
#138 of 865 in Chiang Mai
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Come Chiangmai Lanna Boutique House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Come Chiangmai Lanna Boutique House

Property: Come Chiangmai Lanna Boutique House
Address: 64/1 Rajaphakinai Road,T.Phrasingha ,Muang, Chiang Mai 50200, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chiang Mai Province > Chiang Mai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #142 of 758 B&Bs / Inns in Chiang Mai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Come Chiangmai Lanna Boutique House 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Come Chiangmai Lanna Boutique House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing