We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/01/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/21
Agoda.com
$14
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/21
eDreams$15
Trip.com
Expedia.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
7
21
12
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
21
12
8
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 56 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2012

With the reasonable hotel rate we only expect a simple and clean hotel, but when we get there we found this hotel is just perfect to spend the holiday in Chiang Mai. The location is perfect, down town area, a step from saturday market. The room and facility is clean and even we get surprise where cute elephants welcoming us in the room. Warm and sincere service from the staff are really make us happy stay there. Overall this hotel is excellence.....strongly recommended!

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eka128
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Overall I was happy with my stay and was only 1 of three guest for the entire hotel. The hotel was built very recently and that is why there are few reviews on the place. I was hesitant, but was happy with my choice. It's fairly close to many places and the staff was always trying to help me. There were only one person that spoke great English, but it did not cause any inconvenience. Overall I don't think you'll be unhappy with your choice and will enjoy your stay.

Room tip: Get a deluxe room.
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tripletravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2012

I choose this hotel because it's new, clean, close to Saturday Market's street and so comfortable but it doesn't sensible with 1100b.
I have only 1 small suitcase. They only took me to the room but not help.
I request hairdryer (it's in the list) I got it in 1 hr!
Staff in the lobby overpass me when i check out but when the other family comes she comes to services to them!
If you think I'm a local people I'll not be back there, yes i am. And when my family or my friend come from BKK or oversea and they looking for some place in town. You knows the answer, right?

Room tip: any rooms it's too quiet here
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Duang M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2012

Good location just one minute walk south of the Chiangmai gate daily market and street food in evenings. Good restaurants serving western and Thai food across the street. Hotel has good breakfast every day and is spotlessly clean. The buildings are new condition and rooms are very large. Very quiet most nights during my 6 week stay.

Room tip: Rooms on the west side have mountain views.
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Stayed here in July 2011 with a friend.
We were lucky enough to get a room at a massively cheap rate as they seemed to be very quiet at the time. Not sure if they had only recently opened or were just quiet. The rooms and hotel were immaculate thanks to the hard working and friendly staff. The only thing this hotel is missing is a few more guests and a bit of an atmosphere as its great value for the quality!
The location is a little bit out of town but tuk tuks are so cheap here that it wasn't a problem. Theres a local market literally around the corner which was great and everything in the town is within walking distance if you can take the heat.. if not grab a tuk tuk!

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews