We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coolest Ice Cream in town”
Review of iBerry

iBerry
Ranked #6 of 56 Quick Bites in Chiang Mai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: It's been one of the hottest Gelate place in Chiang Mai for a few years already yet no one has talked about it on TripAdvisor.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

What a charming and quaint place we came upon while exploring the city. Attracted by the huge and odd dog statue, we continued to find unique art and funky décor, along with great coffee and ice cream

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Karla4579
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (272)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

43 - 47 of 272 reviews

Reviewed July 5, 2016

a really fun place to hang out, eat some tasty desserts and get away from the heat. try the banana ice cream 2 scoops.

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank 526valh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 6, 2016

It's a place with over the top décor which is fun. The air conditioned seating area is comfortable (there is outdoor seating) and the ice cream is decent. It's a decent place to pop into and satisfy your need for something cold in cool surroundings

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ccs133
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 5, 2016

A cool hangout area, great icecreams and deserts. Relaxing enviroment. Good for a suuny day in the garden.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lena L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Been a couple of times...mostly with visitors. Is it great? Certainly not. Cheesy? Yes. Much more about the 'check-ins' than anything else. Via the dark powers of FB this place has garnered much momentum purely via 'likes' and 'check-ins' - and people go because that. Is the ice cream any good? I can't even remember...who doesn't like ice cream? I wouldn't go if not for visitors.

Great place for selfies...great place for ice cream? Not so much...

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank danielaU6876FM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed iBerry also viewed

Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 

Been to iBerry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.