We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“don´t book a flight with them”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Log Home Boutique Hotel
Ranked #52 of 807 Chiang Mai B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 15, 2011

stay was quite nice, staff friendly and we booked a few things with them also our flight- at the end we had to buy a new ticket at the airport after talking to log boutique hotel staff, we get several confused excusions but until yet we are waiting for the money, they wanted to send us. thai airways staff taled us about some similar experiences with other passengers.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katrin2208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (335)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

194 - 200 of 335 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2011

This place was absolutely spectacular compared to some of the other places I've been too in Chiang Mai.

The restaurant has some REALLY good food ranging from traditional Thai to Western cuisine. They've got a good selection of liquors, beers, and wines.

The rooms were clean and orderly. Modern accommodations and comfortable beds that also included A/C and cable TV.

The grounds were kept up and beautiful. And in the center of it all was a pool with lights surrounding it.

All in all, this place was top notch! If you're traveling with your partner, this is DEFINITELY the place to go!

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jiukumite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Kim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank FlorianKreis25041985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: En retraut, de préférence un angle pour n'avoir qu'un seul voisin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joseph-bapouji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Tilo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Nadine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chiang Mai hotels
0.2 mi away
Pha-Thai House
Pha-Thai House
#73 of 807 in Chiang Mai
277 reviews
0.5 mi away
Chedi Home
Chedi Home
#9 of 807 in Chiang Mai
255 reviews
2.6 mi away
Guesthouse Liam's Suan Dok Mai
Guesthouse Liam's Suan Dok Mai
#12 of 807 in Chiang Mai
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Sri Pat Guest House
Sri Pat Guest House
#24 of 807 in Chiang Mai
486 reviews
0.5 mi away
BB Mantra Hotel
BB Mantra Hotel
#41 of 807 in Chiang Mai
189 reviews
0.7 mi away
Nanya Hotel
Nanya Hotel
#65 of 807 in Chiang Mai
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Log Home Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Log Home Boutique Hotel

Address: 124-128 Ratchaphakhinai Road T. Prasing, Chiang Mai, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chiang Mai Province > Chiang Mai
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 807 B&Bs / Inns in Chiang Mai
Price Range: $36 - $243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Log Home Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, Agoda, getaroom.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Log Home Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing