We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent service

We had a 2.5 hour of pampering; full body scrub, full body massage and facial. And it was on... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Meander11212305634
Good but may not worth to the price

The environment definitely is excellent and I really enjoy it. However, not every spa package... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
Traveler27176978292
,
Taipei, Taiwan
Read all 253 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Chiang Mai
from $169.30
More Info
from $181.80
More Info
from $348.00
More Info
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveler rating
133
26
9
12
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
133
26
9
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thai massage four hands massage spa package hot oil massage massage session great spa experience relaxing massage massage room excellent massage visiting chiang mai spas therapist scrub
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 187 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

We had a 2.5 hour of pampering; full body scrub, full body massage and facial. And it was on special offer of buy 1- get 1 free!Picked us up from the hotel and dropped me off where I wanted to go afterwards - all part of  the service.Great service

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Meander11212305634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

It provided very nice service, including pick up and send us back to Nimman neighborhood, environment is neat and relaxing, very lovely place. However, there are no male masseur for choices, and to be honest, the female masseur they introduce is not worth of the price they charge, and below my expectation for Thai masseur. People who have high standard for massage quality shall take more consideration for it.

Thank Cupid J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

The environment definitely is excellent and I really enjoy it. However, not every spa package worth to the identified price. Suggest to review the massager from time to time to ensure the quality.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Traveler27176978292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay_Oasis, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Lanna, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Traveler27176978292,

Thank you for taking time to share your spa experience at Oasis Spa Lanna.
We are extremely glad to have your feedback as there is always place for further improvement.
Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and we hope that you will visit us again.

Warmest regards,
Jay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018

Visited a branch at Lanna but was told no slot available for walk-in customers. A friendly staff saved our day by arranging for a massage session at another branch nearby and transfer inclusive at no extra cost. Upon arrival, no extra wait time and we were guided into a lovely room for our session. The masseur did a good job. A return transfer to our hotel was also provided. Overall, it was a wonderful experience though the pricing was on a high side.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank may867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay_Oasis, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Lanna, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2018

Dear may867,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your detailed and gracious review about the experience you had while recently visiting at Oasis Spa Lanna. We are delighted that you had such a wonderful spa experience and thank you most sincerely for your high praise.
We very much look forward welcoming you back for another fantastic day!

Warmest regards,
Jay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018

Nice environment (have private room), good serving and good message, really relax us. We certainly like it.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ricky L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay_Oasis, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Lanna, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2018

Dear Ricky L,

Thank you so much for this glowing review! It is a delight to read that you have had a wonderful time at Oasis Spa Lanna.
Thank you for your kind words towards the team and we would love to have you back with us. We look forward to your return!

Warmest regards,
Jay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018

Oasis Chiangmai is probably the most expensive spa in town but I had the most inexperienced therapist. She didn’t really know how to do Thai massage, using the wrong pressure at wrong spots. Not recommended.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lvc3622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay_Oasis, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Lanna, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2018

Dear lvc3622,

Thank you for making the choice to choose our spa to be of service and to let us know your comments about your recent experience.
We totally understand how that made you feel and the negative impression this matter left on our service. We take our valued guests feedback seriously as it is only by receiving such information from our valued customers such as yourself, that we are better able to rectify and resolve any problems that we may have.
Thank you again for bringing this issue to our attention. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again, when your travels bring you back to Thailand.

Warmest regards,
Jay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018

The Facility is better than other spa, but the massage is average I tried ‘2 hour-Thai massage’ with my friends, nobody gave 5starIt was good, but not great

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank hydepark95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay_Oasis, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Lanna, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2018

Dear hydepark95,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your delightful review with us on TripAdvisor.
We are extremely glad to have your feedback as there is always place for further improvement, therefore your feedback will be shared and used to improve on the mentioned shortcomings. Thank you once again for bring up this issue for our attention.
At the Oasis Spa Thailand, we wish to have a chance welcoming you back in nearly soon.

Warmest regards,
Jay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

Oasis Spa is well known spa in Thailand. Staffs are well trained as we enjoy our 4 hours relaxing among Lanna ambience. Would recommend if you are looking for a right place rejuvenating yourself in Chiang Mai, it's worth.

Thank Aum K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay_Oasis, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Lanna, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

Dear Aum K,

Thank you so much for this glowing review! We are delighted to read that you have had a wonderful time at Oasis Spa Lanna. Thank you for your kind words towards the team. We would love to have you back with us. Look forward to your return!

Warmest regards,
Jay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018

Our visit was nothing short of spectacular. I have met had such a relaxing spa experience. Highly recommend the spa and staff, specifically the body scrub, oil massage, and facial!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank emeht107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay_Oasis, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Lanna, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Dear emeht107,

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback and for being our regular guest.
We are very grateful the know that you had a remarkable time with us. Your kind compliments is very much appreciated.
We look forward to make your next visit another pleasant and memorable one!

Warmest regards,
Jay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2018

If you revel in cheap massage available all over this isn't the place for you. If you want to enjoy a fantastic spa in a gorgeous setting at far less than it would cost back home try Oasis. Lovely place, beautiful private treatment areas. I had the 4 hour steam, scrub, mud, milk bath, 4 handed massage and facial and felt like a queen.I want to live there!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Elizabeth N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay_Oasis, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Spa Lanna, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Dear Elizabeth N,

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your recent visit at Oasis Spa Lanna. Thank you for your kind word toward to the team.
We look forward to welcoming you back at The Oasis Spa Thailand very soon for another memorable day.

Warmest regards,
Jay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews