We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“地理位置非常优越,离周末夜市非常近”
Review of Lanna House

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lanna House
Ranked #513 of 801 Chiang Mai B&B and Inns
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (80)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

75 - 80 of 80 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 31, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Guyl22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank albilanz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank efimero71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 6, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chiang Mai hotels
0.0 mi away
Roong Ruang Hotel
Roong Ruang Hotel
#171 of 392 in Chiang Mai
82 reviews
0.1 mi away
Thapae Boutique House
Thapae Boutique House
#129 of 392 in Chiang Mai
199 reviews
1.7 mi away
Rainforest Boutique
Rainforest Boutique
#49 of 392 in Chiang Mai
932 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
i Lanna House
i Lanna House
#14 of 933 in Chiang Mai
64 reviews
2.8 mi away
The Dhara Dhevi Chiang Mai
The Dhara Dhevi Chiang Mai
#1 of 392 in Chiang Mai
1,373 reviews
0.4 mi away
Le Meridien Chiang Mai
Le Meridien Chiang Mai
#20 of 392 in Chiang Mai
3,120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lanna House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lanna House

Address: 267 Tha Pae Rd. | T.Chang Klan, Muang, Chiang Mai 50100, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chiang Mai Province > Chiang Mai
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #513 of 801 B&Bs / Inns in Chiang Mai
Price Range: $18 - $31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lanna House 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Lanna House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lanna House Hotel Chiang Mai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing