We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
29
5
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
5
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washer dryer service suites three bedroom roof top swimming pool morning breakfast special thanks night market apartment riverside pools spa facilities
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 39 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2017

The serviced suites building has seven floors with a roof top swimming pool on the highest level. Three types of suites, including one, two or three bedrooms, are provided. Though without any magnificent view from your room, such living area has high degree of privacy and tranquility. Moreover, guests can use almost all of the facilities, except the swimming pool and Kasara Lounge, at Anantara Resort which is right opposite to the suites building with a bridge connected on the second floor.
Staff of the serviced suites, as led by the Manager,Julian, are very attentive and care-giving. They are more than willing to offer you advice on your travelling plan, to respect your time of not being disturbed and to solve your problems whenever you raise up. Even the guards at the entrance are very polite and helpful. They have made my stay without any room of complaint.

Room Tip: One bedroom suite is scarce and should book earlier.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jcfchoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_AnantaraChiangMai, General Manager at Anantara Chiang Mai Serviced Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2018

Dear jcfchoy

Greetings from Anantara Chiang Mai Serviced Suites.

It was with great pleasure that I read your positive review on Trip Advisor about your recent stay with us.

On behalf of all our team members, we appreciate you taking the time and effort to post your comments and are delighted to receive such glowing praise. We are very proud of the warm hospitality and exceptional service we offer, and I shall certainly pass on your feedback to our team members.

We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay in Chiang Mai.

Yours sincerely,

Syahreza Ishwara
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2017

A newly built service suite apartment. The freshly smelt wood based flooring and wall paper still emits despite the blasting of high powered air conditioning. Staff wise are inexperience d safe and except for their friendliness, listening to your needs. Most of the service is supported by the Anantara Chiang Mai Resort staff located opposite (directly). Morning breakfast not included but can walk across the hotel. Behind about 10mins to night bazaar, 25mins to warowot market. Half an hour to art in paradise although we drive there

Room Tip: High floor as the traffic sounds can be heard
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MalaysiaTravelingman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_AnantaraChiangMai, General Manager at Anantara Chiang Mai Serviced Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2018

Dear MalaysiaTravelingman

Greetings from Anantara Chiang Mai Serviced Suites and thank you for sharing constructive review on Trip Advisor.

I would agree that our location beside the Ping River creates a very relaxed and elegant resort atmosphere while being only steps away from the markets and buzz of the town of Chiang Mai. However please accept my sincere apologize for any inconvenience you caused. I will certainly discuss your feedback with the team as we are indeed currently reviewing all areas to see where we can lift to even higher levels.

We truly appreciate the time you’ve taken to share your views about our luxurious riverside retreat and look forward to welcoming you again in the future to making your stay even more amazing in any way we can. Thank you again from your Anantara family in Chiang Mai!

Yours sincerely,

Syahreza Ishwara
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_AnantaraChiangMai, General Manager at Anantara Chiang Mai Serviced Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_AnantaraChiangMai, General Manager at Anantara Chiang Mai Serviced Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews