We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveler rating
25
31
24
6
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
25
31
24
6
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 98 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2018 via mobile

Stayed at Wiriya House in Chiang Mai for two weeks and loved it. The staff is so sweet and helpfull. The hotel is not overcrowded and they clean and provide free water each day. The room have a fridge and if you ask, they will give you an electric kedel.
The location is perfect. It is just outside the old city so you can walk to most things.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 450mieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

This is a nice little hotel, friendly and helpful staff, in an excellent location just outside the old city walls.
The rooms are a bit dated, but it’s only what you would expect in this budget range, but it is clean, and quiet

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MarkDavidson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely break staying at this hotel. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. We had single beds on first floor very comfortable. Room services daily and hotel clean. Lovely little cat in residence. We called her socks.
Fridge and water in room. Kettle given on request so us English could have an early morning cuppa.
Pool small but clean.
Great location to city centre but down quiet street. Plenty of super family run restaurants on your door step. 7/ 11 nearby as well. Bike hire at very good rates. Meau very helpful and friendly at all times. A few issues at first but soon resolved.
I would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 869philippad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights and enjoyed our time however there were a couple of little issues that warrant 3 rather than 4 stars.

Positives-
Nice pool area
Good value for money
Staff helpful and pleasant - nice family run hotel
Tv, fridge with water , hairdryer provided upon request
Aircon but we had a deluxe room
Good location
Breakfast ok (not included though)

Negatives-
Hotel didn’t have our Expedia booking on arrival, however it was sorted quite easily.
Sink in room had a serious leak, after day 3 a bucket was placed underneath rather than fixing it
Lots of mosquitos in the lobby and stairwell, we always got bitten.

Note, there are 4 floors and no lift. This wasn’t a problem for us but it might be for others.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank DJGR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2017 via mobile

Very Peaceful cheap place inn the Center .
I enjoy this Place realy .
Everyone there very helpful and friendly.
They have good wifi and Tv
Also the Room with Aircon and Fan
The Poolarea even the Pool very clean

Thank you for all

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Michlv1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews