We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place.”
Review of Noble Place Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Noble Place Hotel
Ranked #186 of 395 Hotels in Chiang Mai
Reviewed December 7, 2012

Second time I got to stay there. The first time a year ago was really nice and I decided to give it a second go this year, again with great resolts. Comparing prices to profit, no place in thailand can get even close.
When I come back to chiang mai, gonna be there...

Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
1  Thank Zvi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

24 - 30 of 61 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2011

Stayed here for 3 nights before I flew home. Reason for staying here was to be near the Central Airport mall. Nice room, only grouse was it was located down a soi and we had a hard time looking for that soi.

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chrys T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 6, 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed July 25, 2009

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joseph-bapouji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: все номера хорошие
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kat2501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chiang Mai hotels
0.7 mi away
The Room Mahidol Chiangmai
The Room Mahidol Chiangmai
#240 of 395 in Chiang Mai
9 reviews
1.5 mi away
Chateau Chiangmai
Chateau Chiangmai
#276 of 395 in Chiang Mai
6 reviews
1.8 mi away
B2 Premier Resort & Spa
B2 Premier Resort & Spa
#309 of 395 in Chiang Mai
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
TL Residence
TL Residence
#234 of 395 in Chiang Mai
13 reviews
2.2 mi away
Tawan Court
Tawan Court
#110 of 395 in Chiang Mai
107 reviews
2.5 mi away
Chomdoi House Hotel
Chomdoi House Hotel
#262 of 395 in Chiang Mai
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noble Place Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noble Place Hotel

Address: 98/5 Soi Khaimak 1, Chiang mai-Hod Road | T. Padad A. Muang, Chiang Mai 50100, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chiang Mai Province > Chiang Mai
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #186 of 395 Hotels in Chiang Mai
Price Range: $22 - $37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Noble Place Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Noble Place Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing