We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice food”
Review of Khaotok Cuisine

Khaotok Cuisine
Ranked #599 of 2,786 Restaurants in Chiang Mai
Description: Khaotok Cuisine is a fusion restaurant. We provide western, Thai and Northern Thai Cuisine. Our cuisine is very well-cook and the taste is very classy and savory. The signature dishe of us is "Kanom Jeen - Nham Ngeaw" which is rice vermicelli with traditional Pork Soup. It is must-try menu in Chiang Mai and if you try you will never forget its taste !
Restaurant details
Description: Khaotok Cuisine is a fusion restaurant. We provide western, Thai and Northern Thai Cuisine. Our cuisine is very well-cook and the taste is very classy and savory. The signature dishe of us is "Kanom Jeen - Nham Ngeaw" which is rice vermicelli with traditional Pork Soup. It is must-try menu in Chiang Mai and if you try you will never forget its taste !
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

Nice place with really friendly staff. Food is great and cheap. They have great thai lemon tea with ice.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank jakajesenovec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 14 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

Walked by this little gem close to our hostel. Ordered pork meat in sweet sauce with rice, which tasted delicious. Food was ready in 10 minutes. The owners were very friendly! Cosy place to sit. Free WiFi as well.

Defenately worth a visit.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Ophiy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

Walking around the town we run into this quiet and small place. It was worth the meal, Thai food for a street price sitting at a table. Clean and nice service. I had spicy chicken with rice and mango smoothie. Real yum!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank josete1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2017 via mobile

Great food, Cooked fresh! Friendly service and clean place to eat. Lots of fans to keep cool and free wifi too. Two curries, sprite and bottle of water came to 140 Bhat. Highly recommended for lunch with a chilled atmosphere.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank lcr86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile

Thankfully it didn't take long for my spicy pork and rice dish to be served. The aromas were making my mouth water. 50 thb ($2) for this hearty plate of food.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank brendabeachbum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Khaotok Cuisine also viewed

Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 

Been to Khaotok Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing