We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Chiang Mai
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
A great way to spend the afternoon!

This area is a great place to take your family for a fun and adventurous trip that isn't too far... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
vespana5
Fantastic experience

The zipline course is great and the view when you're zipping across the trees ..... simply fun and... read more

Reviewed December 29, 2019
timothy_loh
,
Singapore, Singapore
Read all 66 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Chiang Mai
from $36.18
More Info
from $57.35
More Info
from $65.79
More Info
from $43.86
More Info
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveler rating
37
14
3
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
37
14
3
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip line a lot of fun buffet lunch safety track jungle ride bike helmets blast waterfall nature
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 66 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2019

The zipline course is great and the view when you're zipping across the trees ..... simply fun and the jungle coaster is a must try.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank timothy_loh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019 via mobile

Young kids <7 years old not recommended. Only can ride the jungle coaster. Which is the only fun thing here. But way too short and overpriced. Also the queue can be ridiculously long.
Food is no good here. Also staff not so friendly when they busy. Just say no to you on everything without explanation.
There are way better zipline else where and for adults I think this is a bit boring.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Herowind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2019 via mobile

Nice place for the kids to have a fun and relax day in the hills. The cafe is in a nice nature setting with waterfall, food and drinks.. There are many activites for the young, Zipline, jungle Coaster, cycle etc.. Definitely worth the trip up here

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank DanielXT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2019

I love the jungle roller coaster. Its amazing! Great curves, i speed it up and it became more fun. I did it twice. It was a real speed. Felt great!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Ninaprotacus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2019

The alright-ziplining experience was outweighed by the terrible transportation arrangement by the operators and disgraceful/lewd remarks, even physical contact made by zipline instructors towards female participants. This is completely unacceptable.

when we were planning to leave the venue, the operator could not provide an exact timing for the shuttle bus schedule and asked us to wait. We have been waiting for over an hour and after several follow up in between, there has been no sign of transport arrangement. At last , we decided to take a cab back to the city to avoid further time wasting.

We strongly suggest the zipline center to enforce an organised transport arrangement in terms of having an actual shuttle bus schedule. and provide training to their zipline staff regarding manners and respect towards female participants.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank elefruit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews