We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$31
View deal
Hotels.com$31
Orbitz.com$31
Travelocity$31
CheapTickets$31
StayForLong
eDreams
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveler rating
212
72
8
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
212
72
8
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 295 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

I stayed at this hostel for 3 times.
There are friendly staff and nice room.
Not dirty!!.
There is nice one in Bangkok about hostel that you should come and take a rest .
And it is not too expensive .
I wish this hotel will be in your mind,when you come to Bangkok

Date of stay: May 2019
2  Thank itsmay_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

This is my second time staying at Adventure Hostel Bangkok and I am never disappointed. The rooms are clean and secure, the staff are friendly, and it's generally inexpensive. I am paying 400 baht per night in an eight bed dorm. I recommend you visit Adventure Hostel at the Saphan Khwai BTS station. Enjoy!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2019 via mobile

Near Chatuchak market, conveniently located next to BTS.

Friendly receptionist. Hostel is clean. Note that there is alot of mosquitoes around esp upstairs, rooftop. Otherwise, its a recommended accommodation :)

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Evonne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2018

easy go to BTS or restaurant and nearly JJ market. This hostel has been cheap price but quality more than price. If you travel alone and looking for hostel best quality.I'm advice you Adventure Hostel.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Companion66410871592
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2018

Many many good reasons why I always check-in here - convenient BTS location, near Chatuchak Market, clean, hands-on owners, open roof deck, chiller (I can store butter and milk), compli coffee, ac rooms, eating area, chill-out zone, good energy, great place to meet travelers, reliable wifi and super great staff. Don't take my word for it - they have 4.5 stars on Tripadvisor out of 300 reviews!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gigit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews