We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tsu Japanese Restaurant - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok
Reserve with OpenTable
Tsu Japanese Restaurant - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #5 of 11,765 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $4
Cuisines: Sushi, Japanese, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: Sukhumvit
Description: Tsu Japanese Restaurant is the city's choice for simply classic, simply exquisite Japanese cuisine and is widely celebrated for its extraordinary lunch and dinner experiences. Operation Hours: Lunch 11:30 am - 2:30 pm Dinner 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm Reservations recommended
Reviewed July 4, 2013 via mobile

Very very impressed with outstanding food and service!!! Food are excellent & fresh! We ate a lot Salmon sashimi and Grill Norwegian Salmon. And don't miss the Garlic fired rice here, so tasty and unique. Service are great. Staff helpful and mindful with all details. We can't wait to coming here again ! Big thanks for all, you made my day !

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mysterious Identity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrunoRotschaedl-DFB, Manager at Tsu Japanese Restaurant - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2013

Dear Khun Mysterious Identity,

Greetings from Tsu Japanese Restaurant and thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community.

I'm glad our team made such a great impression and you've enjoyed your dining experience with us.

The whole team is looking forward to welcome you soon back here at Tsu Japanese Restaurant at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok.

With very best regards,

Bruno Rotschaedl - Director of Food and Beverage at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (867)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

639 - 643 of 871 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2013

I was at Tsu for the Sunday brunch and was very impress with the service and variety of food and drinks on offer, it was beyond expectation, me and my guests thoroughly enjoyed it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sincityrockers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrunoRotschaedl-DFB, Manager at Tsu Japanese Restaurant - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2013

Dear Khun Sincityrockers,

Greetings from Tsu Japanese Restaurant at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok!

Thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community.

I'm glad to read that you've enjoyed your visit at the "Cool Sunday" Japanese Brunch and the positive impressions we've made for you and your guests.

The team is certainly looking forward to welcome you back soon here at Tsu Japanese Restaurant at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok.

With very best regards,

Bruno Rotschaedl - Director of Food and Beverage at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

The restaurant is very impressive atmosphere, delicious food , excellent service. Of course, I have to come back again and again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mr_hun1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrunoRotschaedl-DFB, Manager at Tsu Japanese Restaurant - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2013

Dear Khun mr_hun1999,

Greetings from Tsu Japanese Restaurant at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok!

Thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community.

I'm glad you enjoyed your dining experience and the whole team is looking forward to welcome you back here at Tsu Japanese Restaurant at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok.


With very best regards,

Bruno Rotschaedl - Director of Food and Beverage at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

The sushi and sashimi is awesome but I think the waitress is more attractive and helpful. They never ignore when we are in trouble although its very least. This restaurant is value of money both quality of food and service. Awesome!!!

Thank Sammy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrunoRotschaedl-DFB, Manager at Tsu Japanese Restaurant - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2013

Dear Khun Sammy C,

Greetings from Tsu Japanese Restaurant at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok!

Thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community!

I'm glad to read that you enjoy our popular "thick-cut" sushi and sashimi. I'll also pass on the nice comments about the service to the team.

We certainly look forward to welcome you back soon here at Tsu Japanese Restaurant at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok.

With very best regards,

Bruno Rotschaedl - Director of Food and Beverage at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Fantastic sushi at this restaurant and reasonably priced. Onlly ate here once and starting to regret it now. The sushi here was fantastic especially the Spicy Tuna roll!

Thank KentuckyDerbyfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrunoRotschaedl-DFB, Manager at Tsu Japanese Restaurant - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2013

Dear Khun KentuckyDerbyfan,

Greetings from Tsu Japanese Restaurant at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok!

Thank you for posting your comment on the TripAdvisor website.

I'm glad you've enjoyed our sushi selections. The Spicy Tuna roll is among our most popular choices.

Hopefully we will see you soon back here - the team is certainly looking forward to welcome you here at Tsu Japanese Restaurant at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok.

With very best regards,

Bruno Rotschaedl - Director of Food and Beverage at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tsu Japanese Restaurant - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok also viewed

 

Been to Tsu Japanese Restaurant - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing