We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time in India restaurant ”

Everest Kitchen Bangkok
Ranked #808 of 13,972 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $15
Neighborhood: Makkasan
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Makkasan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was the first time that I went to India restaurant. All of them were awesome taste. I would like to go the restaurant again

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank Rodfaii14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (92)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 92 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2019 via mobile

me and my wife ate here tonight , just opposite century park hotel service was friendly and inviting ordered chicken rogan josh and was not disappointed freshly made to hot just right naan bread was nice well worth a visit if you want nice local meal that wont cost the earth

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank craigmat72016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

We had a number of dishes, and all were tasty. My favorite was the Dahl fry. The chicken dishes were also good. Portions are not huge, but are good value for the quality. We ate there twice.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank Mitch T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

very good and satisfying foods..fill up your hunger with everest food here...best taste and quality...

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank Tusti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I have just eaten here tonight and I must say what a fantastic meal it was. I’m a huge lover of all Indian and punjabi style food and this was definitely one of the best meals I have had! The staff were very friendly and service was excellent, cleanliness and standards of the restaurant was first class. A really varied and long list of vegetarian food too which was so great to find too!! If you’re anywhere near here when you come to Bangkok please give it a try! Not expensive either for the standard of food!! Thank you for a lovely time

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank gavlarkiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Everest Kitchen Bangkok also viewed

 
Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Everest Kitchen Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing