We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/21
Booking.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/01/21
Agoda.com
$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/01/21
Hotels.com$69
Trip.com$68
Priceline$68
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,068)
Filter reviews
4,068 results
Traveler rating
2,191
1,288
379
119
91
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,191
1,288
379
119
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central world red sky uno mas world restaurant convention center world club sky bar shopping mall big c star hotel walking distance the ground floor the club lounge easy access deluxe room convenient location hotel lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
306 - 311 of 4,068 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2019

7 mins walk to train station. Lots of shopping within walking distance - Big C, CentralWorld, morning market etc.

Nice, clean big room - posh. Big gym. Swimming pool is small though. The reception area is big and grand too. We were greeted with lemongrass drinks as welcome drinks.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
3  Thank Rosy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pikul R, Manager at Centara Grand at CentralWorld, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2019

Dear Jolin777,

We are delighted with your kind comments about your stayed, We do hope to welcome you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019

Very good hotel with excellent staff and facilities. Location is ideal for seeing downtown Bangkok and the view from the rooftop bar at sunset is unbeatable. Would recommend to anyone looking for accommodation downtown Bangkok.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
3  Thank billmiller2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pikul R, Manager at Centara Grand at CentralWorld, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2019

Dear Billmiller2018,

We are delighted with your kind comments during stay with us. Hope to welcome you back to stay with us in soon.

Kind regards,
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019

We stayed at centara central world from the 9th to the 13th of August in a World cub deluxe room, I really enjoy the extra services you get with the club benefits. From the moment we were greeted at the door and taking up to the 51st floor to check in, the staff were amazing, friendly and very helpful. Our room on the 50th floor had a great view and was very modem and clean. We didn't to eat all all the restaurants but the two will did the food and service was great. the hotel was in a great location with plenty of great shopping near by. would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank fergo81mky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pikul R, Manager at Centara Grand at CentralWorld, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Dear H1628JCstephenf,

We are extremely pleased to hear that we were able to fulfill your expectations during your trip. Our service are always available, should you return in the future.

Kind regards,
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

Hotel very clean, quite, good service, the food delicious, I like shrimp at Destiny Chinese restaurant . The place is very good. I like stay here and will come back next time when I go to business to Bangkok Thailand.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank thuylinhduong0712
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pikul R, Manager at Centara Grand at CentralWorld, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Dear Thuylinhduong0712,

We are so glad to hear that your kind comment about your recent stay with us was enjoyable. We look forward to hear from you for next visit to Bangkok.

Kind regards,
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

this hotel is well located.just above the central mall and below sky lounge which is one of the best night life lounge in Bangkok.we were staying on 48th floor and one can see whole Bangkok from the room itself.rooms and bathrooms are very clean with all amenities

Room tip: try to get high floor
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank truptikhira
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pikul R, Manager at Centara Grand at CentralWorld, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2019

Dear Truptikhira,

We flattered by your comments of praise regarding your stay with us. We do hope to see you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews