We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious and High quality”
Review of HARVEST Restaurant

HARVEST Restaurant
Reserve a table
2
Mon, 12/6
8:00 PM
OR
Reserve a table
Ranked #527 of 13,797 Restaurants in Bangkok
Price range: $20 - $100
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Asoke
Description: HARVEST is a restaurant that serves rustic European food. Using high-quality ingredients attentively prepared and presented with artistry and craftsmanship. The result is food that is mouth-watering, wholesomely packed with nutrients, bursting with flavors, as well as visually stunning. Rusticity is also the core concept of the interior design. The warm, welcoming, laid-back and non-intimidating ambience greatly compliments the food, proving a seamless flow of overall dining experience. HARVEST creates food that exuberates life; generous food that celebrates simple and basic way of living; unifying the modesty of rusticity with style, soul and class. HARVEST is the result of collaboration between passion in culinary, art and design.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

This place is delicious! A friend of mine brought me here and he comes here quite often. It was really delicious! First, you can talk to their bar tender and tell them what you like and they make the most beautiful cocktails! So pretty with flowers and fruits and so delicious! This is an absolute must is to start with one of their cocktails. Even from the menu.We had the lobster pasta which was amazing. (we ordered this before we came) we reserved it. And we also had a delicious grilled octopus. So soft and yummy. And we also had a seafood pasta dish. Everything is done with love and care and the interiors are super cozy and charming. It almost feels like we should be in the country in the US or something rather than in Bangkok. It has a nice rustic ambiance to it.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank greylacquerpearl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bangkokADD, Manager at HARVEST Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2016

Dear greylacquerpearl,

Thank you very much for visiting Harvest and for your 5-Star review.
We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your dining experience, especially Lobster pasta, Char Grilled Octopus, Frutti di Mare and absolutely our craft cocktails..
Our Chef and Bartender team always strive to deliver an outstanding experience to our guests and I am pleased that our creations were able to delight you.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Harvest again.

Kind regards,

Tom
Harvest Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (183)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

116 - 120 of 183 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2016 via mobile

Food is really delicious, full of flavour. I loved everything i tried but the pork belly was the best. Service very friendly, attentive and with great recommendations.
I will be back for sure!

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank bkk-svensson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bangkokADD, Manager at HARVEST Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2016

Dear bkk-svensson,

Thank you for your dining and the time taken to share your feedback on your dining at Harvest.
We are glad that you enjoy our Honey Glazed Pork Belly and had a wonderful dining experience!
We all look forward to the next occasion to welcoming you again.

Kind regards,

Tom
Harvest Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

Everything is just perfect! We really enjoyed our dinner at this restaurant. The staff are polite and very attentive. Will be coming back again.

Date of visit: June 2016
3  Thank JonnaT72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bangkokADD, Manager at HARVEST Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2016

Dear Jonna T,

Thank you for having shared your experience with us. We are glad that you had a wonderful dining experience! We are looking forward to welcome you back soon for another greater experience.

Kind regards,

Tom
Harvest Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2016 via mobile

Although food prices on the high side, there are amazingly delicious and value for money. Will try their lobster next time!

Date of visit: July 2016
3  Thank vtengls
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bangkokADD, Manager at HARVEST Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2016

Dear vtengls,

Thank you for your dining at Harvest and especially for the time you had taken to give us your kind feedback.

It is my pleasure to know that you and your friend had a great time with us. Furthermore, I am glad to know that you had enjoyed the dishes from out menu (Grilled Barramundi, Lamb stew and Char Grilled Octopus) Your comments are valuable to us. We all look forward to the next chance of welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Tom
Harvest Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

As always when you enter a restaurant, you have no idea how you will feel about it when leaving.
Harvest was the case of well a nice surprise.
We went on a Tuesday, the restaurant was rather quiet, we were nicely greeted by the crew. The design of the place is very nice in its own way, and everything seems well thought about.
Good selection for the food menu, the 2 girls whom took take of us were very knowledgeable and speak an excellent english. even when we asked for a little something special which wasn't written on the menu the answer came on the spot with smile and a yes, that was really nice.
The food was good, well cooked and nicely presented.
I do recommend this place for a nice casual dinner or date!

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Manou1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bangkokADD, Manager at HARVEST Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2016

Dear Manou1970,

Thank you very much for sharing your 5-Star review about your dining at Harvest.

It is delightful to read that you enjoyed your dining experience at our restaurant and were impressed by our service crew. I shall be sure to share your comments to encourage our team.
Thank you once again and we certainly hope we can welcome you back to Harvest upon your next visit.

Kind regards,

Tom
Harvest Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed HARVEST Restaurant also viewed

Bangkok, Thailand
 
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to HARVEST Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.