We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Yam Yum Bar By The Connection Bangkok Restaurant
Ranked #290 of 13,495 Restaurants in Bangkok
Neighborhood: Phra Nakhon
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Phra Nakhon
Reviewed September 26, 2016 via mobile

Good location and chill atmosphere. Came here 4 years ago and everything looks the same. Ordered the Margarita pizza (added tomato and mushrooms). Don't expect Western style button/white mushrooms. Love the freshly baked crust! The naan was nice and fresh too!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank bigj4life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (503)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

47 - 51 of 503 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2016

We went there for the sushi in the last day of our trip, but we wish we had gone sooner so we could come back and try the rest of the menu!

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank andr_b267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2016 via mobile

I love food from Israel, being one of my favorite type of dishes, I found quite satisfying the hummus , pita- falafel and the oven mushroom Zambuzak !!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank andresa99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016 via mobile

This place has the best sushi in Bangkok. The prices are really cheap and the food is of great quality!!!! Ive been here in 2013 and back then it was already a great place to eat! Now in 2016 they improved and are even better. Go here.. enjoy the food and the view down the street.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Thomasson22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

Had their israeli food many times-yummy and 5 stars for sure.

Today haf their sushi california roll...again while eating i was thinking it deserves a top notch 5 star review on trip app for sure.

A great place to eat, enjoy and relax and by tge way staff were nice and service was real good.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank zedr2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yam Yum Bar By The Connection Bangkok Restaurant also viewed

 
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Yam Yum Bar By The Connection Bangkok Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing