We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (844)
Filter reviews
844 results
Traveler rating
420
328
66
19
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
420
328
66
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews asok station nice hotel family mart sukhumvit area comfortable bed deluxe room terminal shopping mall welcome drink swimming pool excellent breakfast nice room tuk tuk walking distance bars and restaurants hotel is situated convenient location excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 844 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2019

Very nice hotel to stay as the room is nice. The service is nice and location is nice too. Nearby many many Soi and can easily walk around to shopping malls, food shops and massage parlors. Can do thai kick boxing too in the hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Travel24862545734
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019

Perfect Location, satisfying service with affordable price. Although I did not have time to go to swimming pool or gym this time, I will try a trip in slow pace next time when I visit Bangkok, maybe join yoga class or biking class.
Besides, I will definitely try local food nearby hotel when I stay at well hotel again.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cruiser47535396581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

this was a nice hotel n the Asoke area
spent 4nights in a well equiped room great bed and great bathroom ,wish it was mine
staff were more than helpful and all very friendly
close walking distance to asoke station for the sky train
close to soi cowboy and platform 21 a shopping centre that has to be seen to be believed

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank spud_rox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019

The Good
Within easy walking distance of the skytrain, restaurants making moving around town and finding a bite to eat easy. Within walking distance of a night market (not particularly good) and a shopping centre (ok).
The room was clean and comfortable and quiet as we were in the new block over the restaurant and at the back. The aircon worked well and the bathroom well appointed.
Breakfast was very good with plenty of choice and fresh.
The street food opposite the hotel was fantastic and there is a small grocery store next to the hotel.
Come out the hotel turn right for 100yds and opposite is a fabulous sky bar. Excellent cocktails, good view and great food, with a buzzy atmosphere and music.
The Not so Good
Pool looked ok, although small, but no food there and very limited drinks. When we wanted to swim in the late afternoon there was a busy exercise class in the pool which made a swim for us impossible.
The restaurant (not the breakfast one but below the new block) is open to all and the food is truly awful. Charming service, worst food we'd had in 3 weeks and more expensive - give it a miss.
The hotel is on a side street which is reasonably quite. A 2 minute walk and you are in Sukhumvit surrounded by noise and awful pollution. Crossing any road seems like a death wish so use the stairways and overhead walkways.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ek3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

hotel roon condition is very clean. Location is very comfortable..
kindly staff makes me happy. and breakfast also very delicious!!! Next time i will visit this Well Hotel Bangkok and I am willing to recommend it to my friends.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank david_kim1024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews