We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cosy and lovely”

Crepes & Co. - Langsuan Soi 1
Ranked #141 of 11,055 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $25
Cuisines: French, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Mora, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Cosy and lovely”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

This place has became one of our favourite restaurants on Langsuan. The owner and the staff are all great and service minded. The premises is a cosy hideaway from the hectic city. Come here and enjoy a home stay feeling and eat good food.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FrasseMas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

529 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    269
    174
    65
    16
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tranquil ambience with fabulous crepes”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Decided to visit this restaurant for my breakfast meal after reading several reviews.

The crepes were well prepared and delicious with short waiting time. Hospitality of service staff was average, with rooms for improvements.

Despite the need to walk and search for this restaurant after alighting at Chit Lom BTS, it is definitely worth the visit to this outlet over the one at CentralWorld for its tranquil and lush greenery ambience over crepes and coffee.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Daolong2039
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Love to visit for great atmosphere & service”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Whenever I come to Bangkok, I visit Crepe & Co. I usually prefer to stick to Asian food and disconnect from the homeland during my vacation, but this place is so cozy, welcoming, and suitable to solo visitors. The decor made of wood and bricks, with sofas and open kitchen makes you feel at home. I usually read a book and order a tasty breakfast.
It is the perfect place to relax, enjoy some good food, and get away from the bustling city.

The staff both at Langsuan and Thonglor is just great, always smiling and willing to help. There seems to be a good team spirit.

Very interesting magazines at your disposal in the restaurants.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Oeilaiguise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shropshire
Level 6 Contributor
255 reviews
174 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 192 helpful votes
“What a great find”
Reviewed September 28, 2013

French and Mediterranean all day dining.

Went here for breakfast and had omelet and crepe which were great. Would have liked to have gone back for an evening meal but didn't have time. Will be returning soon.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ashley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“so nice”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

i like this place, for the food, atmosphere, and good service.
the slamon crepe was delicous, the lemon tajine great (please serve morecouscous seed..), the salad (i forgotthename) perfect...and the glass os sangria... so refleshing.
i will comeback

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank helena a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crepes & Co. - Langsuan Soi 1 also viewed

 

Been to Crepes & Co. - Langsuan Soi 1? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing