We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$15
Fully refundable before Sat, Mar 9
Breakfast included
Agoda.com
$15
Fully refundable before Sat, Mar 9
Breakfast included
No fees just great deals
Expedia.com
$16
Fully refundable before Thu, Mar 7
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveler rating
131
68
13
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
131
68
13
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 215 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2018

I arrived way earlier than the expected check-in time, exhausted and tired from the flight. Greeted by the receptionist boy. He were friendly and consistently delivering excellent services to all guests. Only able to checked in at 2pm as per their SOP and it was such a torturing moments where I had to find something to do around the hostel. Bed number 23, comfortable, clean and toilets were equipped with shampoo and shower gel. Conveniently located at Silom area which is 5 mins walk to Sala Daeng BTS station and walking distance to Pat Pong and Silom night life district. Recommended this hostel if you are at a budget and looking for a strategic location. Local street food are easily found around the hostel even for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Facilities like computer desktop were provided at the lobby area and a garden for all the guests to chill and washing machine and dryer are provided at your own cost. Overall a great experience with The Cube. Keep it up!

Room tip: It doesn't matter as long as the bed is comfortable!
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank marvin_ngrw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 14, 2018

1. Close to both BTS and MRT station, very convenient
2. LOVED the spacious room and it's well designed
3. The bed and pillow are comfortable for sleeping
4. The shower is good
5. There's only stairs and you have to take the shoes off

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank travellermoomoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 23, 2018

If you want easy access to train and good local food, this is the place. The beds are clean and pretty comfy but the bathrooms need a bit if maintenance. The wifi and internet work well, so quite a decent place to spend the night.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lawrence S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 10, 2018

If your looking for a great location hostel in Bangkok, I think this is the best place to stay. Everywhere is food here & the coffee is to die for and inexpensive.

The hostel is still clean & tidy, however the management should consider on changing the shampoo & body wash dispenser in the toilet, they are mouldy and dirty.

If ever I’m visiting Bangkok again I will stay again here.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank AngBayanKo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 11, 2018

Great hostel, clean, quiet, kind and available staff. It's in a small street but in the Silom's heart, it's easy to get there from the airport and because it's close to the subway, it's convenient to see the sights. It has a big lockers for all your backpacks.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nadiella86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews