We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/04/21
Priceline
$31
View deal
FindHotel
$22
View deal
Booking.com$26
Hotels.com$26
Travelocity$26
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (869)
Filter reviews
869 results
Traveler rating
222
513
117
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
222
513
117
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurants and bars great room shopping mall asoke terminal location tub nightlife asia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
221 - 226 of 869 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2011

It is a good Hotel as i had stayed many times , very nice hospitality, the hotel is idealy located for local transportation, the staff is very helpfull and supportive. Hotel Spa had very good packages and the service is also good. Breakfast has a variety of cuisine

Date of stay: October 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SIDDENIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2011

this is nice hotel with all the facilities you need , like tv, clean toilets , fridge , rooms are cleaned regularly and well maintained . one can get all the necessary things near by the hotel with wakable distance i mean to say that the location is indeed the very strong point and plus point for this hotel .there is enormus option for shopping near by .

Date of stay: January 2011
Trip type: Traveled on business
3  Thank danavmanav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2011

Good location as it is 3 mins walk from Asok BTS station, not a good idea to take cabs here on a weekend as main road is always "jammed".

Good amenities, corner of bed is lethal :p have a couple of bruises. Toilet doesn't flush properly and most of the time just does swirly movements, light bulb at bath tub area broken but was not fixed for the duration of stay.

Asked for 2 extra pillow from housekeeping - not done. Called recep, they sent 2 towels instead, went to recep and told duty manager to please kindly send at 9pm while I was out but upon return, not there so went to recep to ask again and duty manager said i was not in.... and gave a "face" as if it was my fault.

Requested for early check in and late check out a week before arrival. Upon arrival, early check in was not possible which was fine to wait but the request of late check out was promptly met with - you need to pay 1000baht?! - with other hotels, if it is not due to high occupancy, it is usually ok to meet the customer's request especially the customer has booked more than 10 nights.

Other than that, door man/porter and morning staff are generally helpful and very pleasant.

Room tip: windows not double glazed
Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank happytimesaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2011

There are few hotels better located than the S15 Sukhumvit. It is extremely convenient, located on main Sukhumvit Road between Nana and Asok BTS stations, and adjacent to the Asok MRT station. Shopping, restaurants...you name it and they are next door. The deluxe room is well fitted out, although the exposed wooden corners of the bed will likely give you a bruised knee in the somewhat cramped space. The staff isn't very friendly, the breakfast buffet is adequate without being extraordinary, the towels look distressed, the tea/coffee service in the room doesn't provide artificial sweeteners (sorely missed by this diabetic guest) and the noise from the street below permeates even the 5th floor room. The security though is efficient, the concierge is friendly and the free internet service is good. But the S15 does very little to justify the tag of being a "small luxury hotel of the world". I would have to think twice before I check in again.

Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank editorindisguise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2011

I stayed at this hotel for one night during March 2011. I had a suite which I booked at $120 per night. The room was large and included a big 42" LCD T.V, Internet was free. The shower room was poor though, the shower and the bath were "used" and didn't gave me a "clean" impression, they were clean but they need a renovation. The watrer pressure was low and like in many Thai hotels, the drainage was slow... The best thing about this hotel is the fact that "little Korea" food center is right across the street, there are lots of very good Korean restaurants - the best place to eat Korean food outside of Korea! if do choose to stay there, make sure you have at least one dinner/lunch in a Korean resturant.
No swimming pool is big drawback and I wan't aware to it at the time of the booking.

Date of stay: March 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doi17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews