We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/21
Booking.com
$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/15/21
Trip.com
$47
View deal
Priceline$50
Travelocity$50
eDreams$50
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,806)
Filter reviews
2,806 results
Traveler rating
1,621
758
258
94
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,621
758
258
94
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviews movenpick hotel terminal shopping mall excellent hotel pleasant stay rooftop lounge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 2,806 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2019 via mobile

We so enjoyed our 3 night stopover at Movenpick. Wonderful and comfortable executive room and lounge. Excellent service from the whole team and a special warm thank you to Cha who organised everything from the awesome river cruise to the taxis for the shopping trips! Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad H, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2019

Dear IasonasXY,

Thank you for choosing Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok and for taking the time to review us.
We are pleased to read you had an overall pleasant stay and enjoyed our facilities.

We hope when you next time visit Bangkok, you will consider staying with us again

Best regards,
Mohammad Hamad
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2019

Room is clean. Food is good. Room very clear, bathroom also very clean . Room look modern. Reception staff are wonderful cha cha . Bellboy are very helpful. We definitely need to come back to movepick.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Ahmad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad H, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2019

Dear Ahmad A,

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you overall enjoyed your stay with us.

We are truly pleased to hear that our staff were able to provide the service that met your expectations.

Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards
Mohammad Hamad
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2019

Had a pleasant stay with 2 of my cousins for a very last-minute weekend trip! The hotel was very nicely furnished, concierge & front desk were both very helpful and most importantly, competent in English so there was no language barrier problem! Only thing was we requested for interconnecting rooms and they told us it’d be subject to availability at the time of arrival; so when we arrived, the girl at the front desk told us that it was good to go. But when we got up to the rooms, we found out that they were just right next to each other and not interconnecting. Boo.
The bedrooms were very nicely prepared and clean, complimentary bottles of water, full toiletries, robes and nice fluffy slippers. Slight downside was the direction the room faced, when you opened the blinds, we were facing a parking structure and the A/C motors were all there so you could hear the machine rumble. Not much of a view but you can’t really ask for much in a busy city like Bangkok.
Concierge was SUPER helpful with assisting our bookings for massages and recommended dinner places for us. As well as keeping track of our car for the airport, etc.
Breakfast buffet was great as well! Great stay altogether, would definitely recommend/stay again!

Date of stay: October 2019
2  Thank Charlene1278
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad H, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2019

Dear Charlene1278,

Thank you for staying at Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok during your recent trip to Thailand.

We highly appreciate your feedback on your stay and certainly we will take time to review them deeply, hope when selecting a hotel for your next visit to Bangkok, you will consider staying with us again.

Hope when selecting a hotel for your next visit to Bangkok, you will consider staying with us again.

Best regards,
Mohammad Hamad
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2019

i very much enjoy my stay here, good location excellent service. cha cha was very helpful with what to do and where to go in bangkok.Front office and Excecutive lounge staff are very friendly. will come back here again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Andriel_ss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad H, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2019

Dear Andriel_ss,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience for every guest, and we are thrilled that we were able to make your stay pleasant.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Best regards,
Mohammad Hamad
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2019

Beautiful hearts leaves good memories.Were not expecting that we will meet This kind of
Front Office staff are very nice and friendly Ms.Fai are very kind and gentle.Mr.Chajoe was helpful & Ms.Shina Front Office Supervisor who was did a great job for our stay give us a good impression which nothing beyond.& Mr Denis in FB who show us to feel at home he can makes us smile & give his effort without expecting anything in return..Thank you Movenpick for hiring those people..
Staying in this Hotel. Good location nearby Asok BTS station within 10 minutes walk. Have a free chocolate hour as well..

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Maisie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad H, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2019

Dear Maisie F,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor It is most encouraging that our service and facilities surpass your expectations.

We definitely look forward to being of service to you again in the near future.

Best regards,
Mohammad Hamad
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews