We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/09/21
Priceline
$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/07/21
Trip.com
$39
View deal
Booking.com$45
Travelocity$45
eDreams$45
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,806)
Filter reviews
2,806 results
Traveler rating
1,621
758
258
94
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,621
758
258
94
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviews movenpick hotel terminal shopping mall excellent hotel pleasant stay rooftop lounge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
262 - 267 of 2,806 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2019

شكرًا جزيلا لكم الخدمة جدا ممتازة واالقائميين على الفندق لطفاء جدا واخص بالشكر cha chai front office staff are very nice and helpful. Room very clean and look nice I definitely will come back to stay here!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
3  Thank Nassouhshaabanjose7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad H, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2019

Dear Nassouhshaabanjose7,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion on Movenpick Bangkok Hotel with other travelers.
We take pride in giving outstanding service every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.

We hope to see you here again. We will ensure you enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

Best regards,
Mohammad Hamad
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2019

Met Naomi on the last day of my stay and that made a big difference to my entire business trip. Naomi is extremely friendly and welcoming. I admire her constant initiative to make everyone feel comfortable. Small actions from her, offering help to people including her own colleagues speaks a great lot. The biggest take away from this trip is a new friend, Naomi. Thank you.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank LeslieCJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad H, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2019


Dear LeslieCJ,

Thank you for staying at Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok during your recent trip to Thailand.

We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that we made some memorable moments.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soonest again to Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok.

Best regards,
Mohammad Hamad
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2019

All the staff are excellent especially Dennis,Jun and Shina thank you for the great accommodations highly recommend this place in Bangkok. We enjoyed staying in the rooftop where the pool and mini bar is there

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank acegrace16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad H, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2019


Dear acegrace16,

Thank you for choosing Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok and for taking the time to review us.
We are pleased to read you had an overall pleasant stay and enjoyed our facilities.
We hope when you next time visit Bangkok, you will consider staying with us again

Best regards,
Mohammad Hamad
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2019 via mobile

The hotel was so nice with helpful staff. Thank you so much Ms. Naomi - Guest Experience Manager, you made my trip was perfect in Bangkok. If I come back Bangkok, absolutely I will stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank junjuntran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad H, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2019


Dear junjuntran,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience for every guest, and we are thrilled that we were able to make your stay pleasant.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Best regards,
Mohammad Hamad
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2019 via mobile

Amazing trip to Bangkok staying with Movenpick Hotel. Good location nearby Asok BTS station within 10 minutes walk. Free lounge access with free-flow alcohol and snacks from 1730-2000 for Executive suite booking. And the cheerful staff always brought us joy, very helpful and well known our needs.

Especially thanks to Martin who took care of our arrival and departure. Also Narumol, Reservation Supervisor with an excellent personalized arrangement, arranged the wedding anniversary treat to my parents and she even came to greet us in the lounge during breakfast session. An only minor issue was the lightings suddenly flashing for a few minutes during one mid night and the engineer came promptly to fix the problem.

We will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to our friends!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank huen_8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad H, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2019

Dear Lokla_8888,

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you overall enjoyed your stay with us.

We are truly pleased to hear that our staff were able to provide the service that met your expectations.

Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards
Mohammad Hamad
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews