We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Priceline
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
FindHotel
$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/07/21
Hotels.com$34
Booking.com$21
ZenHotels.com$37
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveler rating
137
256
113
34
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
137
256
113
34
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pratunam market platinum mall airport link min walk receptionist wifi transit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
427 - 432 of 562 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2012

The location is close from airport railway station, but crossing the busy street to the hotel can be tricky during rush hour, especially if you have lots of luggages. The nearest BTS station is phaya thai, about 15 minutes by foot. Taxi can be ordered through reception, make sure you ask for the hotel name card in thai to show the driver when you take a cab back to the hotel.

The lobby is very clean and nicely decorated. The room is spacious enough, bathroom looks old but everything works fine (AC,hot water, wifi)

Overall, a good value hotel. Definetely recommended

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mike_Jkt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

- The hotel is nice, clean, new, quiet and cozy.
- The receptionist is helpful.
- Good sleep quality there.
- worth for the money.
- A bit hard to find the hotel on the first day, need to pass by a small valley and quite dark at night.
- not sure about the convenience of public transport from the hotel as we have rented a van in Bangkok, walking distance to 7 eleven and few row of shops to hunt for food
- water heater system in the bath room is not consistent eg. cold & hot water that might need to be improved, but small issue.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YenYean
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

We only stayed for one night, due to that we had an early morning flight the next morning to another destination. Hotel was close to the Airport rail link which was very fast and convenient and we didn't need to spend so much on the taxi fare. Hotel overall was decent, clean and had all the amenities for a short stay. Good value for money

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tapasgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

We stayed a total of 3 nights here, we had a few issues getting back using tuk tuks but the taxi drivers had a better idea, if not much. I found the staff to be friendly and helpful and the food from the restaraunt was good as well. I would happily stay here again when I come back to Bangkok.

Date of stay: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gabby_1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

We stayed here for 2 days and it was a nice experience. Hotel is located at a walking distance from the famous whole sale market for Clothes - Indra Market. And also very close to the rail link. I did an online booking and got a standard room for cheap. Staff is very polite and cooperative. We ordered lunch once and it was good too. We asked for power converter but were informed by the lady at reception that they had just 3 converters and they all were already given to guests. So make sure to carry your converters. In case you will be there at the breakfast time, make sure to book a room with breakfast because they charge extra 200 bhat/person for breakfast. But its not worth 200 bhat. Overall, it was a good experience.

Room tip: Do not go there directly and ask for a room. They charge more than 1500 Bhat for a standard room without breakfast. There are websites like couponsmafia.com which provide coupons for hotel bookings done through Expedia. I got this room for less than 750 Bhat.
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ankurpreet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews