We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveler rating
39
73
32
8
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
39
73
32
8
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 154 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Dormitory is expensive for this quality and for a youth hostel.
The room was very small and hot with just a fan.
The mattress was hard.
The street is far away from the city life.
Despite the common were pleasant. The balcony is a good place to meet other travellers.

Date of stay: December 2012
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank MaxxxM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

We stayed one night here in order to get an early bus the next morning from Ekkamai terminal. It was a great choice. The use of swipecards and the friendly front desk made it feel safe and the communal areas were all welcoming. Little touches like the baskets with items free to use that you might have forgotten or run out of, such as sun lotion, were thoughftul. Recommended!

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sebK5650QG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Stayed here in Jan 2012 at the start of a month trip round thailand... it proved a sound choice, good value for money for that reason, one I went back to again at the end of the trip. Enjoyed the great sunset views from the roof terrace and lounging in the reception. Their locker facility proved handy as I'd loaded up with shopping at Chatuchak Market at the start of my trip, and safely left it there until my return. I have stayed in other more conveniently located or modern hostels at a similar price, but the roof terrace, and locker facility (and great street food at the end of the street) mean this one is always on my list of considerations for a return trip.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank melp2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Great people on reception helped with all services, breakfast was exactly what was needed - toast cereal and coffee, nice roof terrace, great location if looking for something less crazy and still brilliant transport links. Put me right at ease and was a haven to come back to at end of day!

Date of stay: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ShellsBel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012 via mobile

My friends and I shared the four-bed room and it was amazingly comfortable and most importantly, CLEAN! We stayed on the 2nd floor and the bathroom was clean too. I especially admire the interior decor of the hostel. They also serve breakfast and u can cook in the kitchen if prefered. The only downside is that the street heading to the hostel passes thru stalls of hawkers which will be smelly in the morning. You can relax on the rooftop on the 4th floor. The hostel is only 100metres from Thong Lo BTS Station.

Date of stay: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EdlynEllyna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews