We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My favourite restaurant”

Teriyaki Bar Kelly`s
Ranked #1,883 of 13,400 Restaurants in Bangkok
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Thong Lo
Description: The fusion dish restaurant nestling in the quiet forest. There are teriyaki barbecued chicken and Nagoya meal. Of course the sake precious is ...
Reviewed November 2, 2017

Now it's become to my favourite restaurant, only thing need to improve is table is too low for me, can't crossing leg.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Reira C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 15 reviews

Reviewed April 22, 2017 via mobile

Not every izakaya in bkk has earned my liking. Some are more sushi bar than anything else. Atmosphere and services is also part of my grading system, and this place ain't so bad.

I recommend it.

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank Nathan_Toro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2017 via mobile

From the moment we walked in and were welcomed by the whole staff, we loved this place. The food was great, the drinks equally so. Try the Yuzo Mojito. The atmosphere is perfect and the staff very friendly!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank isaokish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed our time here. We went because of the drinks buffet special offer, which is a fantastic bargain. They offer a good range of drinks for a set price for 2 hours.
The food menu is extensive and does not disappoint.
Staff are friendly and the atmosphere here is fun and relaxed. I can't wait to go back.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank beccaOwens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2016 via mobile

Been there a few times already and would still go again. Basically you choose from a wide variety of different skewers which they will prepare quickly and fresh for you. Very tasty!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Lennyaroundtheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Teriyaki Bar Kelly`s also viewed

 
Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Teriyaki Bar Kelly`s? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing