We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Room Service
  • Spa
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Miami Hotel(Bangkok)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stable Lodge(Bangkok)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,700)
Filter reviews
1,700 results
Traveler rating
976
603
88
22
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
976
603
88
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmonsoon restaurantnana btswashing machineone bedroom suitesmall kitchenettesukhumvit roadegg stationmassage shopsfloor to ceiling windowsbars and restaurantsstreet vendorsexcellent locationdvd playerrain showerflat screenrooftop poolthai food
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
734 - 739 of 1,700 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2014

We have stayed here for two weeks and had the fortune to get a fresh renovated room.
Small, but nice pool on 16th floor, well equiped gym on 16th floor too.
Friendly and helpfull staff. Very convinient location (Skytrain, 7/11) in short walking distance.
Enjoyed our stay very much

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FontaMuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelphisuites, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Dear FontaNuc,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at Adelphi Suites. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. All guest feedback helps us to identify
where to improve our services and facilities. We certainly appreciate your comments.

We hope to have a chance to welcome you back again.

Kind regards,

Ms.Sabongkoch S.| Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Adelphi suites is a smart, cosy place to stay in the heart of Bangkok. Tucked away in one of the by-lanes of Sukhumvit, its location is great. Right in the centre of all the action, yet away from the crowds and sounds of the main Sukhumvit road. The rooms were very well appointed- we had a suite with a washing machine and microwave. The rooms were large and comfortable.
The breakfast was nice, not too vast but with eggs, bacon, sausages etc.Right next door is a massage parlour and a hair-dresser which I found very convenient ;)
We were 3 friends and this was quite an ideal location, for us to be out late. Taxis were easily available. All in all, it felt like a home away from home!

Room Tip: The suites are great!
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sgee21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelphisuites, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Dear sgee21,

Thank you very much for choosing Adelphi Suites as your hotel for recent Bangkok trip. We really appreciate that you take the time to let us know about your experience at our hotel. We delight to hear that you enjoyed your stay and happy with our room, location and service from our staffs.

Thank you again for your comments regarding your stay. We would be more than happy to welcome you back here when you visit Bangkok next time. We look forward to have a chance to serve you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Ms.Sabongkoch S. | Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Great hotel in a great location. The staff were very polite and helped us navigate our way to a few tourist destinations when some of the roads had been closed. We stayed in a suite room and it was a good size with good facilities, wifi also worked well in the room and around the hotel. Can't wait for our next trip!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Damienbdn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelphisuites, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Dear Damienbdn,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel and give us feedback on your experience. We appreciate all guest feedback because our focus is on the guest and providing the best experience.

We do hope we will be able to make a best service for you and we look forward to the possibility of welcoming you again at Adelphi Suites.

Kind regards,

Ms.Sabongkoch S. | Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

By staying for 30 nights the room rates are very attractive & my wife & I have not found better value anywhere else.
The facilities are great, lovely pool on the 16th floor, always very clean even in the hottest of weather, gym & the Monsoon Bar / Restaurant is second to none. The staff are friendly, the food is excellent & not expensive.
Overall it would be difficult to find fault with the hotel & that is why we keep going back for repeat stays!

Room Tip: All rooms at Adelphi Suites, Sukhumvit Soi 8, Bangkok are great!
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BobAlgate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelphisuites, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Dear BobAlgate,

Thank you very much for choosing Adelphi Suites as your accommodation in Bangkok. We really appreciate that you take the time to let us know about your experience at our hotel.

We delight to know that you like our room, facilities and service from our staffs. We do hope we will be able to make a best service for you and we look forward to welcome you again at Adelphi Suites.

Kind regards,

Ms.Sabongkoch S. | Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2014 via mobile

I have stayed here more than three times now, excellent location, just may be 200ft from train station. The staff is very polite, rooms are clean and big in size. Small pool on the roof top with very nice view, we sure will stay here again. 7/11 store is 50ft from the hotel. In all very good!

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank ranjit g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelphisuites, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Dear ranjitgarud,

Thank you very much for selecting Adelphi Suites as your choice of accommodation for your Bangkok trip. We glad you had a pleasant stayed and satisfied with our room and service.

We are pleased to know you like our location, room and facilities. We did note your comments and would like to pass this information to our staffs.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Kind regards,

Ms Sabongkoch S. | Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews