We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveler rating
75
131
60
16
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
75
131
60
16
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 294 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

This residence good located is very difficult to find, also good service are on place, but you cannot book any taxi for go to Morchit station or have any convenience, some staff is very nice but difficult to communication ; the most is burmese and don't no English or Thai langages; one girl is very un clever and difficulty with Cherry for respect the elder people
Breakfast is little poor but I have right oh 2 because each room two, I stay single so it was ok

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Edouard_WB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

Was not expecting this hotel to be so good.They thought of everything.Shower caps soap shampoo ear buds cotton wool slippers hair dryer Tv and safe. Free bottled water every day.Free tea coffee and hot chocolate during the day.The price also included breakfast there were 4 choices.Most days I just wanted toast which was no problem.
Rooms were cleaned daily if you wanted.It is a budget hotel but fantastic service from all the staff.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is tucked right in the corner of a quiet street, located close to the Democracy Monument and 5/10 min walk to Khao San Road. (When using taxis we would use these 2 places as a drop off point as they didn’t always know where hotel was)
The room was very spacious, nice big bed. 2 free bottles of water left in the fridge after each time the room was made up and toiletries too.
They offered a free breakfast each morning in the reception area with a choice of 4 options plus tea/coffee/water and biscuits.
The staff here were friendly and helpful, ordered us a taxi for an early morning start to the airport the following day.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank daisy1902
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights at the start of our trip, room was clean and we had a private bathroom with a good shower. Good enough air con in the room. The staff were really friendly and able to help us book taxis to the airport, leave early as traffic can be a nightmare anywhere in Bangkok! The breakfast was OK, not the biggest selection but nice for what we got and there is a water cooler just beside the kitchen.

Location is great, maybe 10 or 15 minute walk to the Koh San Road and there are taxis and tuc tucs everywhere.

The only downside was there was only one common area which is all outside and you can't access the drinks fridge or kitchen after a certain time.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank KerrieM91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

To get to the hotel was very easy as it is right next to the democracy monument, so that made it easy with taxis! The hotel rooms are basic, spacious and very much worth the money! We even had Netflix on the tv in our room, we couldn’t believe it! They serve a free breakfast every morning if you stay in the hotel, this was a nice added bonus as we didn’t think we would have that! The WiFi was good as well and the staff were very friendly, all in all a very good hotel for a extremely cheap price point!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Azza113
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews