We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to relax and enjoy wellness”
Review of Panpuri Wellness

Panpuri Wellness
Ranked #11 of 609 Spas & Wellness in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Offering wellness programs that encompass spa treatments, organic cuisine and wellness activities that address the 21st century issues that people face, PANPURI WELLNESS provides a holistic and preventive approach to wellness that balances the mind, body and spirit for optimum health and vibrant living. With 12 treatment rooms that offer blissful indulgence, PANPURI WELLNESS features excellent facilities including five onsen pools, Akasuri scrub room, steam bath room and Himalayan salt sauna, wellness bar, wellness studio, and relaxation room which are ideal for health, fitness and relaxation. Designed for prevention and long-lasting vitality, the entire PANPURI WELLNESS programs employ only organic products and advanced innovation to help restore a sense of wholeness and achieve total well-being.
Reviewed December 15, 2017 via mobile

This is my first time visiting this new Panpuri Wellness and Onsen Center on the twelveth floor of Gaysorn Village. The location was perfect when you saw the beautiful scenery of the heart of Bangkok city. This place was really fabulous, clean and amazing with luxurious senses. I spent an hour there with Thai massage treatment. The professional masseur, Khun Waewta, gave me an excellent massage and attentive services. I absolutely recommend to choose Panpuri for relaxing, reviving and unwinding your exhausted body. I am sure that you will have a quality time there.

Thank Thanakorn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brand Comm P, Manager at Panpuri Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2017

Dear Thanakorn ,

Thank you for the nice review. We are glad that you had a wonderful time. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely yours,

Pawittra Kitsamret
Senior Customer Relationship Management Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (366)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"body scrub"
in 20 reviews
"gaysorn plaza"
in 14 reviews
"spa room"
in 9 reviews
"massage oil"
in 9 reviews
"excellent spa"
in 8 reviews
"massage bed"
in 4 reviews
"private onsen"
in 3 reviews
"warm bed"
in 3 reviews
"high end spa"
in 3 reviews
"welcome drink"
in 7 reviews
"spa products"
in 3 reviews
"hour package"
in 3 reviews
"high quality products"
in 3 reviews
"massage experience"
in 4 reviews
"couple room"
in 4 reviews
"hour massage"
in 3 reviews
"thai massage"
in 6 reviews
Filter

91 - 95 of 366 reviews

Reviewed December 4, 2017

Second visit at Pañpuri Organic Spa for me, and this time in their new location on a higher floor at Gaysorn Shopping mall.
They have a whole floor dedicated to their Spa, entrance directly from the lift to a huge open space with a very minimalist design bringing to the place a quite privative and luxurious atmosphere.
As soon as you enter you are welcomed by a staff, then proceed to the next room to fill up some form for your treatment choice and select the oil for the massage while enjoying a welcome drink. I personally had the 60 minutes signature oil massage.
You then get introduced to the staff who gonna take care of you.
The massage room was quite big with the same minimalist touch and design. Very comfortable bed and a shower as well in each room.
It felt really relaxed and even felt asleep, helped by the very pleasant music themed.
Many little details along the treatment enhance the experience. Smell of the signature oil before starting the treatment and to wake you up right after, a mix of lavender and mint oil, i found it really great!
At the end, you will be receiving an organic tea along with some organic papaya, there is as well a shelf facing the reception desk where you can purchase their products.
The staff was very attentive at each step and once again very professional.
Pañpuri is definitely a high end quality Spa which justify the price you will have to spend for your treatment.
High quality and professionalism in a stylish Spa for one of the best massage experience!

Thank CLEMENT G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brand Comm P, Manager at Panpuri Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Dear CLEMENT G,

Thank you very much for the compliment and recommendation. We are really happy you enjoyed your time at the PAÑPURI Organic spa and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely yours,

Pawittra Kitsamret
Senior Customer Relationship Management Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2017

今回3度目の訪問。
今までは、最高の癒しスパだと感激して帰りましたが今回は違いました。
ゲイソーンの蔵相に伴い別館の最上階に移転。2名で同時に施術が受けられる部屋はとても広く落ち着きません。また、今まであったベッドのヒーターがないのでとにかく寒い。伊勢丹側の道路に面している場所にスパがあるために伊勢丹前の広場でイベントがあるととにかく爆音が響き渡りうるさい。BGMもアップテンポなものに変わっており、音が重なり非常に落ち着かない。セラピストも、腕のタトゥーを消した後の皮膚がぐちゃぐちゃになったのを隠しもせず足を洗われたのでとても気分が悪かった。その方は新人だったみたいで3時間ずっと主人を担当した先輩セラピストに手順を声に出して確認していたのでとても耳障りだった。あまりにも不愉快だったので会計の際に一言伝えたが「そうですか」と。というわけで、おすすめ致しません。とてもとても残念でした。

I had a horrible experience at this spa.
Their new spa on the top floor is facing Isetan mall and its event plays loud music and we couldn't relax at all. We payed good money but it was just wasting money. I loved this spa so much but not anymore.

Thank AllyFoody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brand Comm P, Manager at Panpuri Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Dear AllyFoody,

We highly appreciate your taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at PAÑPURI ORGANIC SPA Bangkok. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

Your feedback is valuable for our continuous improvement and we hope to regain your confidence in PAÑPURI ORGANIC SPA in the future. Kindly advise me of the day and time you were at PAÑPURI ORGANIC SPA through pkitsamret@panpuri.com, as this will be of great help for our team to address this situation, conduct the relevant training and ensure no other guest has the same experience. I will assist and update you personally on this situation.

I thank you again for sharing your constructive feedback with us, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely yours,


Pawittra Kitsamret
Senior Customer Relationship Management Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2017

We are normally choosing Thann Spa, and I have to admit that regarding the massage itself, it's better.
But, the welcome is chaotic and approximate ... and I think to have the staff dressed like restaurant waiters (in casual black suit) it's not really "spa minded" .. The music is important when you get a massage, as you normally listen to it and relax accordingly .. but for having several massages .... it's alway the same music that you listen in a boucle ... always ... I complained many times .. but in 2 years .. never changed it !!! Avoid the room with no shower !!!! Candles are made with a very good quality

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Gerard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brand Comm P, Manager at Panpuri Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Dear Gerard F,

Thank you for visiting our spa and taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. Your helpful comments are much appreciated which will help us continually improve the standards of our facilities and services.

As we strive to always provide the best to our guests, we would like to invite you to our newly-opened PAÑPURI ORGANIC SPA at PAÑPURI WELLNESS on the 12th Floor of the Gaysorn Urban Retreat, Gaysorn Village which offers more space, complete with wellness facilities such as treatment rooms, relaxing area and food & beverage.

If you have questions or need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me at pkitsamret@panpuri.com

Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you at PAÑPURI Organic Spa again.

Sincerely yours,

Pawittra Kitsamret
Senior Customer Relation Management Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2017 via mobile

A very nice spa in middle of the city. We were taken to their new shop on 12f of the building. Very spacious and relaxing.

We booked 3 hour spa... very good service. The massage was good and the scrub and facial was excellent.

Highly recommended to try.

Thank TracyTT_2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brand Comm P, Manager at Panpuri Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear TracyTT_2015,

Thank you for your wonderful review, I am happy to hear that the PAÑPURI ORGANIC SPA was able to give you one of the best pampering experiences that you have ever had. Now, we open the new spa at 12th Floor, Gaysorn Urban Retreat
Gaysorn Village and glad to hear you impress our service. We hope to welcome you back soon.


Sincerely yours,

Pawittra Kitsamret
Senior Customer Relationship Management Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panpuri Wellness also viewed

Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Panpuri Wellness? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing