We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
U-Tiny Boutique Home Suvarnabhumi Bangkok
Nearby Hotels
$95
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$121
Anantara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$121
$114
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$135
$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dream Bangkok(Bangkok)
$75
$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$198
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
$469
The Peninsula
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveler rating
463
151
31
7
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
463
151
31
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportfree dinnerbetween flightsfree shuttlegreat airport hotelnext morningminutes from the airportan early morning flightshuttle servicetransit hotela small swimming poolinternational airportan overnight staystayed one nightlong flightshort staytaxi driver
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 654 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile

It's a quaint little place with clean and comfortable rooms with really big king size beds. About 15 minutes from the airport. They provide an airport shuttle which is very convenient and leaves pretty much every hour or so. The food choices are limited but they were gracious enough to give us dinner instead of the breakfast that we had in our package since we had to leave by the 6am shuttle in the morning. They also have a tiny pool and some souvenirs that you can shop for at the reception area

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank Mayank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utiny M, General Manager at U-Tiny Boutique Home Suvarnabhumi Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2017

Dear Mayank,

Greetings from the hotel U-Tiny Boutique Home, Bangkok. Thank you very much for your review TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you had a relaxing stay experience at the hotel and enjoyed our hospitality and services. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Your kind words of appreciation for the services rendered were shared with the team and very much appreciated.

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to stay with us soon.

Warm Regards,
Wang & U-Tiny Host Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017

Being situated near the airport, U-Tiny Boutique Home is not only an ideal place for a stopover in Bangkok, it’s also an oasis away from the city.

On our last trip to Bangkok, we decided that we wanted a really good break from the city life and so off we went to U-Tiny Boutique Home.

U-Tiny Boutique Home is a lovely homestay kind of boutique hotel with a swimming pool. The hotel has a beautiful courtyard, the rooms were huge and clean, and the home style food, be it from their buffet spread or ala carte menu were simply tasty.
What make U-Tiny Boutique Home extra perfect were the warm services extended by Mr. Wang and the staff. You just feel so much at home by their attentiveness.

If you are planning for a relaxing and unwind short getaway, I would recommend U-Tiny Boutique Home. For avid shopping travellers who wants to unwind at the same time, you may want to consider checking in at U-Tiny Boutique Home for a day or two after your first few days of shopping spree, before heading off to the airport for home.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pinkymic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utiny M, General Manager at U-Tiny Boutique Home Suvarnabhumi Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2017

Hi Pinkymic,
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the compliments on our hotel and the many amenities that we offer.
Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response to make every guest experience the best it can be. I greatly appreciate your kind words.
We hope to welcome you back as soon as your travels bring you back to the Bangkok area. See you again.

Personal regards,

Wang & U-Tiny Host Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017 via mobile

I've stayed here 3 times in a year, they are very close to the airport and have always helped me with whatever I need.
Rooms are always spotless.
Each room has all your bathroom needs like soap, shampoo and even ear cleaners.
I have miss booked my room a few times as far as mixing up dates and times coming from USA with the date and time change and they have fixed it for no charge.
They offer free shuttle (even at 4am when I got in) also they have a free buffet in morning.
They have a loyal customer in me.
Thank you guys again❤️

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank theeyesoftheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utiny M, General Manager at U-Tiny Boutique Home Suvarnabhumi Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2017

Dear theeyesoftheworld,
We are lucky we are to have had you as our guests for the 3rd time! Thanks for taking the time to post a review following another great stay at U-Tiny Boutique Home. It is great to hear from one of our regular guests and we are pleased you find our services & facilities are what you expect. Positive comments, such as yours, provide a great source of motivation to our team who indeed we look after well. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Whenever planning your next visit to Bangkok, always find the best offer on our official website or please do contact me personally.
We, all at U-Tiny Boutique Home are awaiting for your next visit, Come and stay at your Bangkok Home.
All The best!
Wang & U-Tiny Host Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a quick overnight before an early morning flight out of Bangkok international airport. This hotel exceeded expectations in every way - free shuttle to/from airport, one free meal per day, friendly staff, clean rooms with modern appliances/fixtures, and pretty fast wifi. They even decorated our room especially with flowers for our honeymoon. Highly recommended for anyone looking for airport accommodations in Bangkok.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Kevin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
U Tiny H, General Manager at U-Tiny Boutique Home Suvarnabhumi Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2017

Dear Kevin,
A huge congratulations on your honeymoon and thank you for your lovely comments about our hotel and the host team. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Meeting or indeed exceeding guests expectations is important to us and we thank you for noticing all the great things about our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
All the best for you.

Wang Thiraporn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017 via mobile

Excellently placed if you want to be very close to the airport, including a great free breakfast and free transfer to the airport on the hour every hour. Staff are very friendly and rooms are great with a huge bed and great bathroom. Taxi driver did get lost as it is off the main expressway and he didn't know where he was going...so use their pick up services if you can!

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank jenbolly1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
U Tiny H, General Manager at U-Tiny Boutique Home Suvarnabhumi Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2017

Dear jenbolly1988,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at U-Tiny Boutique Hotel. We’re so glad to know you were comfortable throughout and that you received remarkable service from our host team. I will be sure to share your compliments with them. We appreciate you recommending us to future travelers and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Wang Thiraporn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews