We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveler rating
505
159
39
9
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
505
159
39
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport between flights airport hotel needed a place to stay next morning free shuttle shuttle service airport pickup an overnight stay stayed one night short stay long flight small pool rooms were very clean room was large reception area comfortable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
439 - 444 of 715 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2015 via mobile

We loved this place. They made our final night in Thailand a relaxing and enjoyable stay. The food was good and reasonably priced and the room was lovely. The pool was open until midnight so we could have a final dip before we left. There was a free airport transfer and free drinks and snacks in the room. The room was brilliant value for money.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Hel1911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

A very homey hotel with great service and good, friendly management. Not luxury but very comfortable. Location is good for transfer stop-overs and transfer to/from hotel worked excellently. Shuttle to town if need for shopping.
Will definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bjørn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2015

We had the most amazing time at U-tiny and would stay there again in a heart beat. It is conveniently located close to the airport, ideal for people travelling through, but I also recommend this hotel for people that want to explore the city of Bangkok. It is nice after a long day of sightseeing in a noisy, busy city to rest up in this tranquil place. We didn't mind having to take the airtrain or taxi to get back there. The hotel is new, clean and has a modern style. The staff is amazing, they all went out of their way to help and make our stay perfect. It was beyond our expectations.I highly recommend this place! Thank you so much Juan and your staff for making the beginning of our trip so memorable.

Date of stay: November 2015
Thank minu97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2015 via mobile

A lovely 'home' that doesn't feel like a hotel. The airport transfer was excellent, with chilled water a nice touch.

A lovely warm greeting with cold towels and lemongrass drink - just what we needed after a long flight.

Our room was immaculate but simple. Again, just what we needed.

We ate in the restaurant, which served lovely food and cold beer, in a relaxed 'homely' feel with friendly service, and Thai hospitality.

If you want an overnight stay, minutes from the airport, then this would be ideal.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JasonS753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2015 via mobile

I stayed here twice,both times for one night due to early flights the next day.

Fantastic value for money,pick up and drop off worked fine,only 10 minutes from the airport.

The flexible free meal option worked well as I had dinner rather than breakfast due to an early start.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank prhjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews