We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb”

Lenzi Tuscan Kitchen
Ranked #188 of 15,031 Restaurants in Bangkok
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Downtown Bangkok
Description: Lenzi Tuscan Kitchen is one of the best italian restaurant in Bangkok where people can find one of the best food in Bangkok. At Lenzi Tuscan Kitchen, Chef Francesco Lenzi brings you region specific Tuscan cuisine, focusing on the sourcing of ingredients and the use of traditional techniques, in an elegant and private environment with impeccable service. The restaurant got a walking wine cellar where is possible to find the best of italian finest wine.
Reviewed July 2, 2016

This is the high end version of an Italian meal. Not focused on pizzas but quality Tuscan dishes. Wine cellar and open plan kitchen so you can watch everything going on. Great atmosphere from about capacity of 50 - 80 diners in ample dining space. Great venue for a special occassion

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MattBeerBennett
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (614)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

264 - 268 of 614 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2016 via mobile

Have been to many Italian restaurants and Tuscani restaurants in my life, I have never experienced such fantastic culinary experience and never enjoyed such heartbeating smiles of the team.

The highlights are their cold cuts which you shouldn't miss.

As well for ladies, chef Lenzi is a very nice and photogenic guy who always smile!

Date of visit: December 2015
1  Thank chatchaiy2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

The restaurant is in an inside street and it was a little bit hard to find.
The service was excellent and the food was beyond excellence.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mrchanchan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

A hidden gem, but well worth the trouble to find !!! Amazing Italian food served by a highly professional team.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Karen2901
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PWJeannee, Manager at Lenzi Tuscan Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2016

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate for your kindness of writing us a review.

We highly hope to have a chance to welcome again at Lenzi Tuscan Kitchen.

Kindest Regards,

Lenzi Tuscan Kitchen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Typical Italian decor charming friendly and welcoming. We had a fab view of the wood fired oven enjoyed our tartare of tuna and sea bass. Also the ravioli fois gras truffle smells and tastes Devine. Main courses wonderful sausage and beans superb. Deserts were a delight and a wonderful touch of homemade limoncello offered at the end of the meal. Must go if here for more than a week and want some none Thai.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank yandy2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PWJeannee, Manager at Lenzi Tuscan Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2016

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for visiting us at Lenzi Tuscan Kitchen, we really appreciate your kindness for writing a review.

We highly hope to have a chance to welcome you here again.

Kindest Regards,

Lenzi Tuscan Kitchen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lenzi Tuscan Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Lenzi Tuscan Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.