We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“this is so cool”
Review of Hello Kitty House

Hello Kitty House
Reserve a table
Ranked #678 of 13,813 Restaurants in Bangkok
Neighborhood: Downtown Bangkok
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Downtown Bangkok
Reviewed July 21, 2016

we went to lunch at Square One Mall and passed the Hello Kitty House and it is amazing. A sweet shop, a dining area, and downstairs a spa! and gift shop. there is a pink convertible old VW bug car that you can sit if for photo opps. It is a blast. I bought a back pack and purse for my two year old granddaughter and she loved not only the gift but seeing me in the photos. I totally recommend going to see the place. very friendly staff as well.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank lckirkwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (389)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

134 - 138 of 389 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2016

Empty cafe above and small store downstairs with lots of Hello Kitty items for the fans.
Nice for making pictures. All items are very expensive. The food looks very decorative.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
Thank vondels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Visit in evening time, we just took few photo and leave. Nothing much and food are expensive with no standard outlook.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mihuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Each slice of Hello Kitty cake and dessert is between 195B to 285B. Not cheap and tasty but ok to experience it as my little girl likes HK. Basement is a shop selling accessories and manicure shop. 1st and 2nd floor is cafe. Basically just a stop over place for dessert and smoothie.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SSRRWally
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

The menu items on offer includes desserts, drinks, sandwiches, pancakes and chicken curry rice. Nothing to shout about in terms of quality and it is quite expensive. One for Hello Kitty fans to take photos. There's also a shop downstairs you can browse.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hello Kitty House also viewed

Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Hello Kitty House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.