We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,642)
Filter reviews
3,643 results
Traveler rating
2,461
938
179
41
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,461
938
179
41
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand millennium soi cowboy the executive lounge great hotel terminal shopping mall nan club room special thanks asok station business trip convenient location room was spacious buffet breakfast late check tuk tuk atelier ae
Filter
Updating list...
363 - 368 of 3,643 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2018

very good hotel with nice and cosy environment, buffet breakfast with many tasty food and a lot of choices
and i have also received excellent service, the staff are patient and considerate
location is also convenient, just about 2 minutes walk to BTS/MRT

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank unizfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PBGS P, General Manager at Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Dear unizfree,

Welcome back to Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit! On behalf of the entire patient and considerate team here, THANK YOU for sharing this review of your recent stay with us! It brings me great pride to see that our staff was able to positively impact your stay in Bangkok with their personalities and penchant to help! The team responsible for the outstanding buffet breakfast are all so happy to see that you enjoyed a breakfast of variety and taste!
The hotel location also lends for easy travel to all parts of Bangkok--thank you for mentioning this important asset! We look forward to your next visit--

Best Regards,

Rod Munro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

I had a fabulous time at the In Blu bar inside the Pullman Hotel Asoke. K. Tak was very charming and treated me with the upmost of Thai hospitality. I recommend that you spend some time in the In Blu bar during your stay at the Pullman.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Albert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PBGS P, General Manager at Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Dear Albert N,

Good Morning from Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit1 Thank you for sharing such a kind review of your time at the inBlu bar! Located at the front of the lobby, the bar is a fantastic place to rest after a long day of traveling or working--I'm so happy that you were able to enjoy! K. Tak was proudc to see that you were taken by her charming personality and Thai hospitality!
Thank you for the strong recommendation. We look forward to your next visit!

Best Regards,

Rod Munro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018

My sisters and I had a great time! We were at then 24th floor and overlooking the city. The room was spacious and clean and the staff were friendly and accommodating. Special mention to Bug, Tina and Gift and friends! I love you guys! You all made our stay wonderful I love Bangkok!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sjrulloda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PBGS P, General Manager at Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2018

Dear sjrulloda,

Greetings from Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit! Thank you for sharing valuable feedback from your recent stay with us! K. Bug, Tina, and Gift were all so happy to positively impact your stay with their friendly, accommodating personalities. They love you too!
The management team takes great efforts to instill a sense of liberty in each Pullman colleague so that they all can share their personalities with the guests!
We hope to see you again soon--thank you!

Best Regards,

Rod Munro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

Pullman is an awesome hotel. The breakfast was rich! With lots of variety. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Christopher the guest service manager was very friendly and spoke great mandarin with my colleagues and me. So nice!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 624,381,094
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018

A very beautiful place to stay in BKK with lovely people around like Chris who is the international Service manager.
Contemporary, tidy looking rooms
Hotel is closed to everything with stunning service at a reasonable price.
A definite return.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ramin - Mohamma... D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews