We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Good Standby”

Greenhouse at Landmark Bangkok
Ranked #881 of 13,813 Restaurants in Bangkok
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Nana
Description: 24/7 Coffee Shop, Ground floor Our enduringly popular coffee shop offers local dishes, along with Hong Kong noodles and congee, Dim Sum, and other international favorites in air-conditioned comfort. Street level tables offer great views of the outside world.
Reviewed June 3, 2017 via mobile

This restaurant is located on the 1st floor of the Landmark hotel. They serve Chinese, Thai and western fares 24/7 so they are great when everything else is closed. They have good wonton soup for 220baht which isn't too bad.

I like the fact that you get good service here and the food is good at very reasonable prices. The food is not the most fantastic, however at 3am this place really is great!

Date of visit: June 2017
1  Thank bayrider
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (115)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

42 - 46 of 115 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2017

Fantastic selection of Chinese food delicacies among other things! serve all day and all night!!! congee, dim sun peking duck great noodles any style you like!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank bourreur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2017

My family is a loyal customers of Greenhouse Coffee Shop. I can say Congee here is the best in town. My mother and I just visited Greenhouse last Monday. We found the food and service here were excellent. The hotel staff, especially Khun Ping, had excellent service mind. We were surprised that he knew all items in the menu very well and gave us many good information. Khun Ping is extremely friendly, and was helpful more than we expected. The outstanding staff is the major reason that make my family visit Greenhouse Coffee Shop very often.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank tossaporn2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2017 via mobile

I visit here often although more usually I eat on the open terrace but on this occasion it was so unbearably humid that I sat inside the cool air conditioned restaurant.
Breakfast was simple, scrambled eggs and coffee plus a bottle of water amounting to 411.95 baht.
Service was very good and the eggs were tasty.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank PutneySW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2017 via mobile

The food was pretty good, decent variety and options. A bit on the more expensive side. Great decor and atmosphere but sitting out on the patio has its downsides. Expect to deal with second hand smoke and horrible sewage smells through out your meal. The service was extremely slow, pretty sure our waiters forgot about us and we had to hunt them down to get our bill at the end.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank jennyjenjen925
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Greenhouse at Landmark Bangkok also viewed

 

Been to Greenhouse at Landmark Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.