We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$90
Breakfast included
Vio.com
$90
Fully refundable before Wed, Apr 24
Agoda.com
$76
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (634)
Filter reviews
634 results
Traveler rating
424
156
33
12
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
424
156
33
12
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 634 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2019

I probably shouldn’t do any more reviews on this hotel but gosh it is good. So, so good. Everything is exceptionally good – service is standout, exceptional and lovely. Rooms well they are simply amazing, comfortable, best beds in Thailand, spotlessly clean – we have been back 4 times and we will continue to return when we are in Bangkok. There are so many good things about staying at the Maduzi aside from the fact it is brilliant accommodation. Location is so good, lots of cafes/restaurants within walking distance, 7/11 and convenience stores close by and then a very short walk to Terminal 21, BTS etc. You can’t go wrong. It is worth noting though that this hotel is more for business travellers or couples, probably not ideal with Children. It is very quiet and comfortable, but it doesn’t have a pool – not something we look for in Bangkok, but with children probably worth noting.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Cathie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Maduzi, Manager at Maduzi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2019

Dear Cathie D.,


Thank you so much for your very kind review.

It was a pleasure to welcome you and thank you so much for choosing MADUZI Hotel Bangkok. It is wonderful to read that you would probably come back again and do hope you could recommend us to your friends and family too. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your overall experience. See you again on your next holiday plan here in Bangkok and please do not hesitate to contact us direct for your future booking arrangement at rsvn@maduzihotel.com


Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit here in Bangkok.


Sincerely yours,

Marvin Salalima
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2019

Had a lovely weekend here. The hotel is in a great location and our room was very comfortable with a monster king bed. Loads of parking. Staff were very welcoming and professional. Nice breakfast, free late checkout.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AccidentalTouristTG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narisra C, General Manager at Maduzi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2019

Dear Valued guest,

Thank you very much for wonderful comments regarding our hotel, it is very much appreciated. I was pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Maduzi very soon.

Best regards,

JO

Assistant GM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2019 via mobile

In the middle of the hustle and bustle of Bangkok sits this amazing oasis of calm. Beautifully appointed, sparkling clean, amazing attentive staff... you couldn’t ask for more. I would highly recommend this spot and will definitely return

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank aparingadise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narisra C, General Manager at Maduzi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2019

Dear Valued guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback, it is very much appreciated.
I was pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Maduzi very soon.

Best regards,

JO
Assistant GM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019

Breakfast needs to be improved including a buffet option for guests who pay for breakfast provived This is standard offering at 5 star hotels. Ordering from a set menu is too limiting ( I did not find the choices on the set menu suitable no cereals,fruits nuts and legumes etc and breakfast was not a good experience.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Maduzi, Team Maduzi Ambassador at Maduzi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2019

Dear Valued guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback. we apologized for the inconvenience this has caused you. We will bring your comments to the management to improve our services.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Maduzi very soon.

Best regards,
Janjira
Team Maduzi Ambassador

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

Spacious and comfortable room. Friendly and professional staff. Convenient to Asok station with transport and everything. Everything is perfect except the bath. The bathtub is huge and luxurious, but the red tap runs lukewarm rather than hot water, and by the time the tub is filled, it's a cold water bath. The so-called jacuzi makes a lot of noise and produces a few feeble shots of water and goes dead. Maybe it's just the one in room U-07 that's faulty. Other than a lousy bathtub that looks oh-so-inviting, everything else is very fine!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank zia_vene
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Maduzi, Team Maduzi Ambassador at Maduzi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2019

Dear Value Guest,

Warm greeting from Maduzi hotel!

Thank you for choosing Maduzi hotel as your accommodation during your holiday in Thailand. We hope you enjoy Maduzi - Bangkok's Best Kept Secret.

Your feedback is always welcomed and essential to us, and of the highest importance in order to improve the level of service that we provide so we thank you for taking the time to write about your stay.

More importantly, we would love to see you again, and would always make a point of booking direct. We make sure that we always have the very best prices for guest across all the website and agency.

Thank you, and we hope that you will choose Maduzi hotel for the next time.
We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards,
Team Maduzi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews