We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Myth Salon

Now...MYTH have both services (massage & salon) I recommend program call “Sleep Therapy” It’s the... read more

Reviewed September 4, 2020
amethystdr
,
Bangkok, Thailand
via mobile
Great Thai Massage

Really loved my massage yesterday at Myth and had a one hour Thai Massage with oil was nice and... read more

Reviewed January 23, 2020
Jessyj2512
,
Miranda, Australia
via mobile
Read all 141 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bangkok
from $8.95
More Info
from $39.58
More Info
from $53.82
More Info
from $11.95
More Info
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
83
26
9
6
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
83
26
9
6
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reasonable price masseuse tension baht therapy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 141 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2019 via mobile

Took the Thai Commoner massage and it was very good. Can feel the knuckles and the stretchings loosening the muscles. Will definitely come back for more.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank G_Intl_Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019 via mobile

Friendly staff & professional therapist!
After a great scrub & aromatherapy massage by Tee, I felt completely relax!
Tee is very professional & pleasant!
Will be back!

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank bleu_scorpio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

I had a 90 min hot stone foot massage and it was honestly one of the worst massages I have ever received, it was terrible. The lady at reception was lovely and so was my masseuse (I actually felt so sorry for her 'cos she kept asking me if she was doing okay and was trying so hard, but it was terrible). The room was so disgusting and dingy - you just looked out to a brick wall and I heard drilling the whole time. My masseuse lit a candle and put oil over it with the stones in them, she would stroke my leg repetavily for so long then placed BURNING HOT OIL STONES on my skin and would burn me, it was horrific!! Once she had done it a few times and I told her it was burning me she then would let them cool for a bit on the towel. She had absolutely no idea what she was doing though, or with the stones. It just got weird. But, she was very sweet and kind. I would not go here or especially get this massage again.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank brookeja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

The place is recommended by my hotel as they pick you up by tuk-tuk from hotel to the massage place then send you back. It’s a smart way to do business with tourists. I forgot my credit card there as the lady didn’t understand that I only needed a 60 mins massage not a 90 minutes one. Then the next morning hotel told me that they delivered it back in the reception. I really appreciate the honesty and kind gestures thinking how troublesome it would have be.
The massage place has stairs so be prepared to climb some floors. Otherwise standard Thai massage. Nothing In particular about the massage, fairly standard.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank chenye_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2019 via mobile

As we were use to do once a week we booked a massage here. We chose the massage and paid but when went the moment to move in the room we discovered that another couple, that just walked in, took our place and were no more rooms available for us even if we booked in advance. We get the re-fund but if you are looking for a good and professional massage center i can't advice this one, you relaxing moment can easilly fly awayand you will walk out more stressed then before for the unprofessional management. Very sad experience because we really liked the owner and the massagers.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank piero c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews