We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Vio.com
$69
Breakfast included
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
PommyPaul
Melbourne, Australia
Worth a go. Great location
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Sep 15, 2011
Love an apartment hotel especially when travelling with friends. Great location only ten minutes from the craziness of Silom. The pool is awesome with lots of sun (often a problem in BKK where buildings have a tendency to shade each other). Service not as uber friendly as some - but then compared to most places in the world it's still great.
Date of stay: September 2011
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$105
  • Official Hotel
    $105
  • KLOOK
    $85
  • Expedia.com
    $107
1.0 miles from Urbana Sathorn, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$65
  • Hotels.com
    $138
  • Agoda.com
    $59
  • Expedia.com
    $139
1.9 miles from Urbana Sathorn, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$124
  • Vio.com
    $112
  • Expedia.com
    $162
  • Hotels.com
    $162
1.9 miles from Urbana Sathorn, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$128
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $115
  • KLOOK
    $99
  • Official Site
    $132
2.1 miles from Urbana Sathorn, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Vertigo at 61st Floor, Banyan Tree Bangkok
Booking.com
$203
  • Expedia.com
    $202
  • Agoda.com
    $155
  • Vio.com
    $160
0.3 miles from Urbana Sathorn, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Rooftop Pool
Priceline
$107
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $70
  • Agoda.com
    $52
  • Expedia.com
    $64
2.3 miles from Urbana Sathorn, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Grande Deluxe
Booking.com
$95
  • Hotels.com
    $89
  • KLOOK
    $74
  • Vio.com
    $84
1.3 miles from Urbana Sathorn, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Pool
Chatrium Sathon
$86
  • Booking.com
    $81
  • Agoda.com
    $75
  • Expedia.com
    $86
1.4 miles from Urbana Sathorn, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$35
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $38
  • Agoda.com
    $29
  • ZenHotels.com
    $39
2.0 miles from Urbana Sathorn, Bangkok
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$98
  • Algotels
    $101
  • Agoda.com
    $82
  • Vio.com
    $86
3.2 miles from Urbana Sathorn, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bangkok
Reviews (848)
Filter reviews
848 results
Traveler rating
255
296
151
71
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
255
296
151
71
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convent road full kitchen living room business district reception staff pool and gym big room apartment washer bts baht stove doorman
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
458 - 463 of 848 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2011

I stayed here for 2 weeks for work and it was great. The suite had a washer and full kitchen (though didn't get much use) and was nice and roomy. There is a gym that was useful (though a touch on the warm side). Although not in the most central tourist area, still close to lots of restaurants (Eat Me, Molly Malones, Secret Garden, Baan Khanitha, Anna's, Raj) and also the great Patpong night market. The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet had a lot of choice - fresh fruit, toast, egg station, yogurt, etc, etc.

Date of stay: August 2011
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank LEBK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 5, 2011

I was impressed from the moment the taxi pulled up to front of building. The check in was a breeze staff was very helpful. The building is spotless and quality can be seen throughout. The beds are not king size with I am normally used too but comfort was out this world. I just did not want to leave the bed. The pool is absolutely breath taking.

The fitness center is great with awesome view while working out. The sauna is great. They also had basketball court with squash court. For some reason though the hot tub in bathroom doesnt get warm... VERY WEIRD.

BIGGEST COMPLIANT is the Internet price per day. How can it be 2011 nearly 2012 and MAJOR hotels are still nickel and diming. If you staying here you can afford 350 baht $15 per day internet which they charge but very annoying.

Room tip: Always get a meter when taking a taxi or you often pay 3 -6 times of regular rate
Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chicagoguy88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 21, 2011

Amazing hotel... Pool stunning, room brill... Location a little far out... But there's a sky train to get you around to the main areas of Bangkok... Staff very helpful.. Would defo recommend.

Date of stay: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eg901
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

We stayed for 2 nights we had booked 2 bed rooms but was upgraded to 3 room’s suites,
The suites were huge for whole family with kids; the rooms are tastefully furnished with all the needs you can imagine, a fully equipped open kitchen, dining table, drawing rooms.
The breakfast was ok not a great spread but compared to what you are paying for the room tariff this is more than enough!
The location of the hotel is at centrally located near CBD and shopping centres.
I highly recommend this hotel for big family with kids.
I will be back......

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vindav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 1, 2011

We stayed several times in the Fraser Suites Urbana Sathorn, in the financial and business district of BKK. First impression: fantastic. The fully equipped appartment had two plasmas, kitchen with washing machine, living and eating areas, bathroom with shower and bathtube, working desk, confi bed...and a FANTASTIC VIEW from the 27th floor over all the skyline of BKK. At night we layed on our beds just watching the lighst of the city...that was amazing. On the balcony there is a small "thing" for drying cloth from the pool or the laundry from the washing machine.
plus: infinity pool, jacuzzi, sauna, gym, squash court, extremely helpful and friendly staff 24h a day.
Beside are places for breakfast, lunch and dinner (for example secret garden) and a great spa/massage place (health land). The hotel is within a 10 minutes european walking distance to the BTS skytrain station SALA DENG, right in the SILOM area, full of nightlife, shopping centres, pingpong shows, bars, clubs, places with red lights and the famous patpong night market.
Beside the Fraser Suites is also the Banyan Tree Hotel with its fantastic rooftop terrace, a drink there at night is a must....fantastic.
All in all we payed about 60 euro per room per night, low seasons. Great price...we came back 3 times.

Room tip: book online, ask for high floor for better views
Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Buntbarsch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews