We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,326)
Filter reviews
4,326 results
Traveler rating
2,037
1,577
472
150
90
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,037
1,577
472
150
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar national stadium party house infinity pool mbk shopping centre jim thompson house tour desk the ground floor tesco lotus sky rail travel agent big shopping our honeymoon buffet breakfast stayed here for nights central location fantastic hotel
Filter
Updating list...
403 - 408 of 4,326 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2017 via mobile

The area is perfect, room is very comfortable but the housekeeping didn’t clean the window and the LCD television, I can see a lot of human oil on there when I checked the room. Bathroom is a little bit old but still very clean and spacious. You plenty of plaza or shopping malls just next to the hotel and you can find a lot of food in day time butIf you want to have some supper in late night the only choice is to order room service or you can walk in the next corner for two 7 Eleven, otherwise you need to grab a taxi or tuk tuk to the nearest street food area. Staff is very nice and helpful.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Claudino N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natthapong B, Manager at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2017

Dear Claudino N,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel as your preferred address and for taking your time reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We are disappointed to learn that our housekeeping service failed to provide you a total cleanliness to your room by left some of the remaining marks of a previous user on the television.
However, we are also happy to hear that your experience staying with us was convenient and pleasant.
Please allow me to apologize for the short of cleanliness provided to you, and to thank you for addressing this matter to us as it helps us to prevent any of this common mistake from happening again in the future. Please rest assured that we take any comment seriously and this will be passed on to the management team to be considered of.
Should you have any plan or preference on your next visit to Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at exmarcom@siamatsiam.com

Have a fantastic day!

Best Regards,
Natthapong Bunlunusorn
Marketing Communication Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2017

Nice hotel. Roof terrace is nice. The pool could be a bit warmer.
Connection to Skytrain is very good. Direct line to the pier to get to the palace by boat ..
Shops are near by and within walking distance.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Oliver B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natthapong B, Manager at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2017

Dear Oliver B,

Thank you for taking your time reviewing us on Trip Advisor and for choosing our hotel as your address. We are very glad to hear that you had a convenient and pleasant stay. Hopefully Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok will come across your mind once again when you have any plan on revisiting Bangkok! Have a nice day!

Best Regards,
Natthapong Bunlunusorn
Marketing Communication Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017

Hotel is very close to MBK, Tesco and Siam Square. We found a great massage place to the left of the hotel where it was clean, well presented and priced. Breakfast was fantastic. The staff were very helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sharni T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natthapong B, Manager at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2017

Dear Sharni T,

I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your preferred address and for taking your time writing us your review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to hear that you had a memorable experience during your stay in Bangkok with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon!

Best Regards,
Natthapong Bunlunusorn
Marketing Communication Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017

I went to the pool to swim, I liked the view there so much, really enjoyed the infinity pool and the lights there. Just the pool was really deep, 1.5m was a little deep to me. Sorry, I am just 1.6m. But I can understand, maybe this is designed for safety reason, cause the pool was located on 11th floor. But overall wa good.

The location was really good as well, we can walk to the Siam Centre and MBK.

Will come back when visiting Bangkok next time.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 934zhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natthapong B, Manager at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2017

Dear 934zhil

Thank you very much for taking your time reviewing us on Trip Advisor and for choosing Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok as your address. We are very glad that you admired our hotel and had a pleasant experience during your stay. Should you have any plan on your next visit, please do not hesitate to let us know. Have a nice day!

Best Regards,
Natthapong Bunlunusorn
Marketing Communication Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2017

Arrived at the hotel after a long, and I was met at the reception with a beautiful smile. The room was clean and nicely decorated.
At the top floor restaurant, I ordered a Norwegian Salmon for dinner, and I could not sleep until I throw it up , hence I suggest avoiding it.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
Stayed: December 2017, traveled solo
Thank budheidan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natthapong B, Manager at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2017

Dear budheidan,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel as your preferred address and for writing your kind feedback on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. However, we also notice that you had mentioned about the Norwegian Salmon dish that you had ordered and we would like to investigate further on it. Would you mind sharing its detail with us as we are trying to reach you? if you find this message, please contact me directly at exmarcom@siamatsiam.com
Should you have any further preference or any suggestion for your next stay, please do not hesitate to contact us at your most convenient.
Once again, we thank you for addressing this matter to us and for choosing our service. I Hope you have a great day!

Best Regards,
Natthapong Bunlunusorn
Marketing Communication Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews