We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
Nearby Hotels
$136
$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
$207
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$158
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$132
$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok(Bangkok)
$318
$251
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$464
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (4,015)
Filter reviews
4,015 results
Traveler rating
1,836
1,495
455
141
88
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,836
1,495
455
141
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barnational stadiumparty housebiz classinfinity poolmbk shopping centrejim thompson housetour deskthe ground floortesco lotussky railtravel agentbig shoppingour honeymoonbuffet breakfaststayed here for nightsfantastic hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,619 - 1,624 of 4,015 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2014

We stayed at the end of December in a club room with our children. The room was a little dark and in need of some work. The location is very central and easy to get around , the staff were almost unfriendly, everything seemed to be a bother and we were made to feel uneasy. The decor in the hotel is interesting however a bit stale smelling and overdone. Pool was nice but freezing ! Wouldn't stay again

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bjamz19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan A, Manager at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2014

Dear Bjamz19,

Thank you for taking time to share about our recent stay at Siam@Siam Design Hotels & Resort.

I am sorry that the design has not met your taste. We constantly strive to improve ourselves and are very grateful for any suggestions.The facilities of our hotel are continuously monitored and optimized.

Best regards,

Jonathan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

We were here in June 2014 and went back February 2014 during the demonstrations. And this did cause some inconvenience but this was not the Hotels fault. I did find the room a bit tired and in need of some maintenance. The wifi was down, but one of the staff lent me his private cell to use. Very good service I must say. The breakfast was just as nice as the first time. And the staff just as helpful. The transfer service from/to the airport was nice in the English Taxi. And the drivers were very helpful and polite.

Room Tip: Chose a room opposite the pool, because the pool has a fountain that makes some noise.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Berendt-Hallberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

We stayed here for one and half nights, at the end of our honeymoon.

The staff were very nice and the location was excellent as you could walk to the seven shopping centres, very easily.

The buffet breakfast was amazing and allowed for many choices.

The room was a little small and window (sliding) between bathroom and bed was a little bit strange but as we were here for a short time and focused on the shopping experience, it was easy to have a good time and enjoy the surroundings.

We would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HelenChris11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

i have stayed at siam@siam twice now, and both times i cried when i went to leave. The place is absolutely stunning, design and style is spot on. Customer service was awesome. Cant wait to go back. The location is also amazing, right near the MBK building with the best food hall which i would highly recommend!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wades_world87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan A, Manager at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2014

Dear Wades_world87,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post this great review.

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed staying with us and that our design and concept was at your liking.

Many thanks for your kind words regarding our staff, your comments will be passed along to the concerned parties.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Jonathan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

We stayed here on recommendation by our travel agent and we're not disappointed.
It has a good central location, our room was great (upgraded to 25th floor) and staff were very friendly and helpful throughout the hotel, restaurants and spa.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Cuzza42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews