We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bangkok
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,043)
Filter reviews
1,043 results
Traveler rating
349
427
192
54
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
349
427
192
54
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chong nonsi bts station premier room silom area quiet area nice hotel patpong night market large fridge small gym good size swimming pool minute walk an upgrade walking distance housekeeping staff rooms are big hotel is located long flight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,043 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When you want someone is polite and friendly, here you can have first class service in real time. Even one night staying, I already know stuff by names when they follow my wishes. In security, they very helpful also when I needed to ask some services.

Not so many places with this value have so good service and feel enough luxury. Thank very much for example Rose, Nok Weed, Namaoy, Adam and many others who make my visit and feelings good about Thai people.

I felt very welcome here. Sure next time my choice when visiting embassy. Even city area, you can find original Thai life in small roads , local restaurants and many other services. Even you travel in business, you feel like holiday with swimming pool, outside coffee place, big restaurant and so on. And also, there is 7/11 very short way if you decided to have your own party in your room . Everything works .

:-) Ari V.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Ari V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
korntongfxcsa, Manager at FuramaXclusive Sathorn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest - Ari V,

We truly appreciate your wonderful comments highlighting " Great Location & Great Service "

Your kind words will be shared with the entire of the Hotel team and definitely, this will serve as an
encouragement for all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our service.

Thank you for choosing FuramaXclusive Sathorn and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Korntong W.

Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Friendly and service minded staff(Namaoy, Khanom and Porsche . Nice rooms, good breakfast. Great location. Big busy area. On walking distance to Silom Rd. I come here often, they always are kindful and helpful.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank T7712AEpeterg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
korntongfxcsa, Manager at FuramaXclusive Sathorn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest - T7712AEpeterg,

Thank you for always staying with us. Hope you can call us as your Second Home.
Looking forward to welcome you back again so soon.

Best Regards,
Korntong W.

Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything is great except WiFi could be little slow or giving issue at night. Breakfast is great. I recommend people to choose breakfast when they book the hotel. Phim, and Mint are very welcoming and respectful, as well as other associates. Everybody is very welcome. Area is very safe and not too far from central.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank anisurr277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
korntongfxcsa, Manager at FuramaXclusive Sathorn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest - anisurr277,

Thank you very much for you lovely reviewed.
We strive to offer top-notch service and comfort for all of our guests. Your praise lets us know we're succeeding!

And thank you for let us know about the slowly of internet we will definately recheck on it.

We hope to have a chance to welcome you back again on your next trip.

Best Regards,
Korntong W.

Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice hotel the reception girl Namaoy is really nice! Food and drinks arranged by Rose and Nam was really good allot of around the world choises. The people that work here are super polite. The pool was very clean and a good temprature

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 277maaikeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
korntongfxcsa, Manager at FuramaXclusive Sathorn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest - 277maaikeb,

We truly appreciate your wonderful comments.

Your kind words will be shared with the entire of the Hotel team and definitely, this will serve as an
encouragement for all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our service.


Thank you for choosing FuramaXclusive Sathorn and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Korntong W.

Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very good location if you have to go to the embassy also near the shopping airia.
Very friendly staff especially the girls at the reception, thingthing and Namaoy Lookpla.
Super good breakfast aswel.
The room where I stay could use an upgrade, some details in the bathroom where missed aswel.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Linda O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
korntongfxcsa, Manager at FuramaXclusive Sathorn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest - Linda O,

Thank you for the excellent review. It's lovely you had such a pleasant experience with us.

We strive to offer top-notch service and comfort for all of our guests.
We are happy you appreciated our location , service and staffs. Your praise lets us know we're succeeding!

We look forward to hosting you again soon for another amazing experience.

Korntong W.

Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews