We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,672)
Filter reviews
2,672 results
Traveler rating
2,066
509
73
19
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,066
509
73
19
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thewet pier soap making the river busy bangkok thai massage rooftop restaurant family room breakfast was delicious guest house taxi driver grand palace boutique hotel khao san road street food pn buddha taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 2,672 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2018

We loved every little detail of the place. The staff we're beyond impressive with their customer service and the food was amazing and fresh. Wish we could have stayed longer. We got the family room and it was more than enough for 6 of us

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank XRentals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhranakornNornlen, PN family at Phranakorn-Nornlen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2018

Dear " XRentals "

Thank you very much for your feedback also choosing for stay with us :)
We appreciate to hear from you , had great vacation also relax in our hotel
away from the busy lifestyle , feel like you are at home , we hope to see you next time :)

Have a slow life :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2018

Good location. Unique style, friendly and helpful staff. Nice breakfast freshly cooked. Tried tie dye and cooking tuition excellent. free bottled water and hot water available for tea on every floor. On every floor there is a different display, barbers shop, old typewriters, old telephones, always interesting.

Room tip: All rooms unique
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patrilec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhranakornNornlen, PN family at Phranakorn-Nornlen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Dear " Patrilec "

Thank you very much for your feedback :)
We appreciate to hear from you , had a relaxing moment in our hotel , we hope to see you again next time.

Have a slow life :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2018

We enjoyed our 2 night stay here very much. The pictures are accurate yet it's even better than the photos. The staff was WONDERFUL! Very friendly and helpful. They arranged a private car to pick us up and drive us where we planned to go. Our drivers name was Don and he was kind, well mannered, and a great driver. The breakfast is fabulous! We loved how unique this place was and met many interesting people from many places. It's a melting pot. Our room over-looked the downstairs lobby. The bed was harder than what we are used to but the rooms were clean and had very cool décor.

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank Mindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhranakornNornlen, PN family at Phranakorn-Nornlen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Dear " Mindy B "

Thank you very much for your feedback also choosing for stay with us :)
We hope you had wonderful trip in Thailand enjoy stay in our hotel .
Next time we hope to see you again .

Have a slow life :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018

We throughly enjoyed our stay here! It was well located and an easy tuktuk or taxi ride to anywhere you want to go. Super helpful front desk! The back wall at reception is a hand-painted map of Bangkok; looks great and comes in handy when getting directions. Our room came with breakfast in the morning, which was delicious and made to order. Plenty of beverage options and fresh fruit. The main area is a great place to relax and recharge before taking on the city. All of the halls and public spaces are well designed with interesting decorations.

Most of the time it felt like we were the only guests, so it was super quiet. Most of the other guests were families with young kids. definitely not a party vibe.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhranakornNornlen, PN family at Phranakorn-Nornlen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2018

Dear " Daniel L "

Thank you very much for your feedback also choosing for stay with us :)
Recharge yourself during holiday escape from the chaos of the city , chill out feel like home in our hotel with vintage decor colorful wall painting. We provide breakfast like a morning market with varieties menu you can enjoy .
Hopefully , you will visit us again :)

Have a slow life :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2018

we spent 4 great days at PN
we had a nice room at the first floor.
the hotel is very nice in particular the entrance hall.
breakfast is very goos with the cook in front of you
to note the kindness of the staff that is always keen to help and support

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank J8580VQluigil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhranakornNornlen, Pn family at Phranakorn-Nornlen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Dear " Luigi L "

Thank you very much for your feedback
We are glad you enjoyed stay in our hotel , we offer all the best things to our guest .
Hopefully , we will see you again :)

Have a slow life :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews