We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Alright Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality
Ranked #716 of 891 Hotels in Bangkok
Reviewed April 16, 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights, got an unrenovated room so very old furniture and carpet was stained but otherwise very big room with kitchenette and clean overall. Pool is very nice with loungers around to sit on. We tried the restaurant, was difficult, you need to order food before hand and they were out of basic items. Only issue was it was during Songkran, hotel allowed people to throw water at people with luggage as they got out of taxis and even into front lobby area.

Room Tip: Try to get a renovated room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christinamh28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Dear Christinamh28,

Greetings from Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality

On behalf of the Management and our staff of Omni Tower Serviced Residences, I would like to thank you for your valued patronage and for taking the time to write a review.

We are delight to know that you enjoyed overall of the big room with kitchenette, cleanliness and Swimming Pool is very nice with loungers around to sit on.

We also appreciate and welcome your comments on the breakfast and we apologise for inconvenience caused you. Let me take this opportunity to explain you as the staff would like to serve hot and fresh eggs menu therefore they would ask guest to order before hand but they may not inform you clearly, however we will ensure to have proper training and better arrangement and this is in our efforts to continuously improve these areas.

Thank you for staying with us, sharing your good feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Acharawadee Ounchaiya
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (458)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

151 - 157 of 458 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2014

This was my first stay at Omni Towers , Have booked a one bedroom premium apartment , before going I have read many negative views about the hotel , but , to my surprise on arrival from check inn to check out my stay was wonderful at the hotel . To start with the reception staff is very helpful and welcoming , room was huge with all the amenities you require , breakfast was basic and good , but , what do you expect at this price , over all I will surely recommend this property for all who want budget rate and spacious living . I will surely visit again . Thanks to all the staff for making it a wonderful stay

Room Tip: premium one bedroom , has a fully loaded kitchen and spacious living room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sanjaypuri5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Dear Sanjaypuri5,

Greetings from Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality

On behalf of the Management and our staff, I would like to thank you for your valued patronage and for taking the time to write a review while staying with us at Omni Tower Serviced Residences.

We are delight and happy to know that you enjoyed your stay, our huge rooms with the amenities we provided and our staff is very helpful and welcoming. Your kind comments have been passed on to the team, particularly reception staff.

Thanks again for staying with us, sharing your positive feedback and recommended us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Acharawadee Ounchaiya
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Always a pleasant reception and clean functioning rooms. Great location for a quick shop before departing for another Thailand region. First time I have used the pool and very happy with its cleanliness. Hotel really need a fully functioning restaurant.

Room Tip: Ensure King Beds are not 2 singles joined together
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TeddyCole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Dear TeddyCole

Greetings from Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality

On behalf of the Management and our staff of Omni Tower Serviced Residences, Bangkok. I would like to thank you for your valued patronage and for taking the time to write a review.

I am very delight to know that you enjoyed your stay with our great location, pleasant reception, clean rooms and swimming pool.

We also appreciate and welcome suggestions such as yours on the restaurant as they indicate the areas where we can further improve. We will continue in our improvement efforts to provide best service and products to our guests.

Thanks again for staying with us, sharing your good feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.


Yours sincerely,

Acharawadee Ounchaiya
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

I'm a frequent flyer to Bangkok & usually I stay at Omni. All of their room is very specious and clean & well equipped. Furniture's are little old and beddings is not very comfortable. If you choose the premier room, you can have room with new furniture. I like their huge lobby and also reception staff. This location is just 10 min walk to anywhere. I'll stay here until they remain same. My only suggestion is to change their beddings, change some old furniture & toilet fittings. Otherwise it's fantastic.

Room Tip: If you don't have budget, choose premier room with higher floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Enamul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Dear Enamul H

Greetings from Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality

On behalf of the Management and our staff of Omni Tower Serviced Residences, I would like to thank you for your valued patronage and for your review of our hospitality.

We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed our specious room, clean, well equipped, huge lobby and good location. Also your kind comments have been passed on to the team, particularly guest service staff at reception.

While we strive to maintain the highest customer satisfaction standards, monitoring our effectiveness can be a challenge at times. We welcome suggestions such as yours as they indicate the areas where we can further improve.

Thank you for your continuous support and making us one of your preferred accommodation choices and sharing your positive experience. This will definitely spur us in our continuous effort in providing excellent service to our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back again.


Yours sincerely,

Acharawadee Ounchaiya
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

We stayed in the service appt. 2 room set with living room and kitchen. we stayed for 9 nights.It was a great experience. The house keeping staff was very good and cleaned the apartment without any complaints. The cafe was good. We being vegetarians had trouble eating outside but the cafe staff made extra efforts to make our breakfast the best meal. Kids enjoyed the stay, full day of sightseeing followed by good night rest. We checked in an hour earlier and checked out almost 2.5 hrs late. We availed tuk tuk service which was always available. The reception staff was really nice and courteous. Thanks to staff of Omni towers we had a lovely holiday.

Room Tip: Higher floors have better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avee99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Dear Avee99,

Greetings from Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality

On behalf of the Management and our staff of Omni Tower Serviced Residences, I would like to thank you for your valued patronage and for your review of our hospitality while staying with us during your recent visit to Bangkok.

We are most pleased to learn that you and your family enjoyed our service, facilities and our complimentary tuk tuk service therefore you had a wonderful stay with great experience at Omni Tower Serviced Residences.

Your kind comments have been passed on to the team, particular housekeeping, Baresso café and Reception staff respectively. They all appreciate the recognition that you have given and are always delighted to be at your service.

Thanks again for your support and making us one of your preferred accommodation choices and sharing your positive experience. This will definitely spur us in our continuous effort in providing excellent service to our guests and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon.


Yours sincerely,

Acharawadee Ounchaiya
Residence Manager
gm@omnibangkok.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

I've stayed at the Omni on numerous occasions and cab recommend it.
Each time I make a reservation I've been really pleased with the room I've been allocated. I've even been upgraded from a room to a two-room apartment on more than one occasion at no extra charge.
The rooms are large, clean, well-equipped and comfortable. and the view of the Bangkok skyline out of many of the rooms is stunning.
Breakfasts are a bit basic and limited and barely adequate but there's a host of external eateries just down the Soi.
It's very convenient and visits to Nana, Nana Plaza, Sukhumvit and the many bars and restaurants are minutes away.
Yes, recommended.

Room Tip: Any room that gives a panoramic view of the city is a must.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2014

Dear Tony T

Greetings from Omni Tower Serviced Residences, Bangkok.

On behalf of the Management and our staff, I would like to thank you for your valued patronage and for taking the time to write a review while staying with us at Omni Tower Serviced Residences.

I am very delight to know that you enjoyed your stay, our large rooms & cleanliness, well-equipped, convenient and comfortable.

We also appreciate and welcome your comments on the breakfast and so far we have implemented more choice of foods however this is in our efforts to continuously improve these areas.

Thanks again for staying with us, sharing your good feedback and recommended us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Acharawadee Ounchaiya
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

I was in one bed apartment on high floor with fully equipped kitchen and washing machine. It was a big miss on housekeeping as I had to ask for clean towels however they have cleaned my apartment. Hot water was not heating hot enough for me. 6 nights stay was okay. Breakfast was not good enough as less choices. I would not book again.

Stayed: February 2014
Thank Pete C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Dear Pete C,

Greetings from Omni Tower Serviced Residences, Bangkok.

On behalf of Management and our staff of Omni Tower Serviced Residences, I would like to thank you for your valued patronage and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.

While we strive to maintain the highest customer satisfaction standards, monitoring our effectiveness can be a challenge at times. We welcome suggestions and comments such as yours as they indicate the areas where we can further improve and we will continue in our improvement efforts to provide best service and products to our guests.

Thank you for sharing your feedback we hope to demonstrate improvements that will be made by having the opportunity to welcoming you again, giving us another opportunity to serve you better. If you require any assistance, it will be great if you please contact me at email gm@omnibangkok.com.

Yours sincerely,


Acharawadee Ounchaiya
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Ibis Bangkok Sukhumvit 4
Ibis Bangkok Sukhumvit 4
#229 of 891 in Bangkok
1,980 reviews
Sukhumvit
Royal Ivory Sukhumvit Nana By Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Citadines Sukhumvit 8 Bangkok
Sukhumvit
Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit
D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit
#308 of 891 in Bangkok
728 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality

Address: 69 Sukhumvit Soi 4 | Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #716 of 891 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range: $37 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality 3.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mni Tower Sukhumvit Nana managed by Compass Hospitality set in the heart of downtown Bangkok, on the popular Sukhumvit Road,Omni Tower Serviced Residences is conveniently located for business ventures, those on relocation, a shopping excursion or a spot of sightseeing. Designed with your comfort and convenience in mind, it is the perfect retreat after a long day working or soaking up the Bangkok atmosphere, and if you have reserves of energy make use of the extensive recreational facilities. Ideally positioned on Sukhumvit soi 4 and towering over the Sukhumvit skyline, Omni Tower is at the heart of Bangkok's business, shopping and entertainment district and offers easy access to embassies and the Queen Sirikit Convention Center. With the Nana and Phloenchit BTS Skytrain Stations a short distance away, it is perfectly located for travel within the city of Bangkok.The studios and suites of Omni Tower Serviced Residences are contemporary in style with an Asian flair. Varying in size from the studio to the two-bedroom apartment , all units have the full complement of modern amenities including TV with satellite channels,high-speed Internet and a fully-equipped kitchenette from which to prepare a feast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Tower Bangkok Hotel Bangkok
Omni Bangkok
Bangkok Omni

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing